MSU-Mankato Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct  9    MANITOBA        EX  W  4- 1      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box       0- 0- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 16    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE NC     0- 4 L    Box       0- 1- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29 at Alask-Anchorage     W  3- 0      Box       1- 1- 1     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30 at Alask-Anchorage        1- 2 L    Box       1- 2- 1     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    DENVER              W  8- 3      Box       2- 2- 1     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    DENVER              W  2- 0      Box       3- 2- 1     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 19 at North Dakota           1- 5 L    Box       3- 3- 1     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at North Dakota        W  6- 5      Box       4- 3- 1     4- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 27    ST. CLOUD              4- 7 L    Box       4- 4- 1     4- 3- 0 
  Sun Nov 28    ST. CLOUD              2- 8 L    Box       4- 5- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Michigan Tech.      W  6- 2      Box       5- 5- 1     5- 4- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Michigan Tech.      W  3- 0      Box       6- 5- 1     6- 4- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    COLORADO COLL.         5- 6 L    Box       6- 6- 1     6- 5- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    COLORADO COLL.      W  3- 2      Box       7- 6- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Sun Dec 19    BEMIDJI STATE   NC  W  7- 3      Box       8- 6- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Mon Dec 20    BEMIDJI STATE   NC  W  5- 3      Box       9- 6- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Sun Jan  2    MERRIMACK       NC     1- 4 L    Box       9- 7- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Mon Jan  3    MERRIMACK       NC  W  4- 3      Box      10- 7- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Clarkson        NC     2- 5 L    Box      10- 8- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Clarkson        NC  W  5- 1      Box      11- 8- 1     7- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    ALASK-ANCHORAGE     T  1- 1 T OT Box      11- 8- 2     7- 5- 1 
  Sat Jan 15    ALASK-ANCHORAGE        2- 4 L    Box      11- 9- 2     7- 6- 1 
  Fri Jan 21    WISCONSIN              2- 5 L    Box      11-10- 2     7- 7- 1 
  Sat Jan 22    WISCONSIN           W  3- 0      Box      12-10- 2     8- 7- 1 
  Fri Jan 28 at Minnesota              2- 3 L    Box      12-11- 2     8- 8- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Minnesota           W  6- 5   OT Box      13-11- 2     9- 8- 1 
  Fri Feb  4 at Denver                 3- 5 L    Box      13-12- 2     9- 9- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at Denver              W  2- 1      Box      14-12- 2    10- 9- 1 
  Fri Feb 11    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  4- 2      Box      15-12- 2    11- 9- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  3- 1      Box      16-12- 2    12- 9- 1 
  Fri Feb 18 at Colorado Coll.      W  4- 3      Box      17-12- 2    13- 9- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at Colorado Coll.      W  3- 1      Box      18-12- 2    14- 9- 1 
  Fri Feb 25    NORTH DAKOTA        T  3- 3 T OT Box      18-12- 3    14- 9- 2 
  Sat Feb 26    NORTH DAKOTA        T  1- 1 T OT Box      18-12- 4    14- 9- 3 
  Fri Mar  3 at Minn-Duluth         W  4- 2      Box      19-12- 4    15- 9- 3 
  Sat Mar  4 at Minn-Duluth            3- 5 L    Box      19-13- 4    15-10- 3 
* Fri Mar 10    ALASK-ANCHORAGE NC  W  2- 1   OT Box      20-13- 4    15-10- 3 
# Sat Mar 11    ALASK-ANCHORAGE NC  W  3- 2      Box      21-13- 4    15-10- 3 
& Thu Mar 16 vs Minnesota       NC     4- 6 L    Box      21-14- 4    15-10- 3 
* - WCHA First Round
# - WCHA First Round
& - WCHA Sudden-Death Quaterfinal (Minneapolis, MN)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  15-10- 3   6- 4- 1  21-14- 4  Overall   90- 82   36- 35  126-117
Home      6- 5- 3   5- 2- 1  11- 7- 4  Home      43- 43   25- 23   68- 66
Away      9- 5- 0   1- 1- 0  10- 6- 0  Away      47- 39    7-  6   54- 45
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    4-  6    4-  6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152179914 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005