Friday, January 14
Alask-Anchorage (AKA) at MSU-Mankato (MNK)
Conference Game

Final Score: MSU-Mankato 1, Alask-Anchorage 1 - 1OT

Attendance: 3302

Referee: Robin Anderson
Assistant Referee: Marco Hunt
Assistant Referee: C.J. Beaurline

Alask-Anchorage Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Reggie Simon
Steve Suihkonen
Eric Lawson
Corey Hessler
Matt Shasby
Chris Pont
Mike Scott
Gregg Zaporzan
Petr Chytka
Chris Sikich
Steve Cygan
Jesse Unklesbay
Matt Williams
Dan Gilkerson
Mark Filipenko
Morgan Roach
Klage Kaebel
Joe Garvin
Goaltenders (2):
Corey Strachan
Cory McEachran

MSU-Mankato Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Andy Fermoyle
Ben Christopherson
Todd George
Andy Hedlund
Peter Runkel
Aaron Fox
T.J. Guidarelli
Tyler Baines
B.J. Anderson
Ryan Severson
Jesse Rooney
B.J. Abel
Nate Mauer
Joe Bourne
Tim Wolfe
Jerry Cunningham
Ryan Schrick
Peter Holoien
Goaltenders (3):
Eric Pateman
Brian Nelson
Todd Kelzenberg


1st Period:

2nd Period:

3rd Period:
AKA 00:18 Reggie Simon
MNK 05:08 Todd George (Aaron Fox, Ryan Schrick)


Alask-Anchorage Goaltending:
Corey Strachan611812665:00

MSU-Mankato Goaltending:
Eric Pateman87762865:00

Alask-Anchorage Power-Play: 0/3

MSU-Mankato Power-Play: 0/6


1st Period:
MNK 12:18 Tim Wolfe  (5 - Hitting from Behind)
MNK 12:18 Tim Wolfe  (10 - Game Misconduct)

2nd Period:
AKA 07:07 Chris Sikich  (2 - Tripping)
AKA 08:09 Joe Garvin  (2 - Holding)
MNK 10:00 BENCH  (2 - Too Many Players)

3rd Period:
AKA 03:20 Matt Williams  (2 - Tripping)
AKA 05:08 Matt Shasby  (2 - Slashing)
AKA 12:33 Matt Shasby  (2 - Holding)
AKA 15:05 Steve Cygan  (2 - Tripping)

MNK 02:53 Andy Hedlund  (2 - Interference)

Alask-Anchorage Penalties: 6 for 12

MSU-Mankato Penalties: 4 for 19

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

350881817 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005