Alask-Anchorage Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Sat Oct  9    NIAGARA         NC  W  4- 0      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sun Oct 10    BOSTON UNIV.    NC     3- 5 L    Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15 at Alask-Fairbanks NC     1- 3 L    Box       1- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 16 at Alask-Fairbanks NC  W  3- 1      Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22 at Denver                 0- 4 L    Box       2- 3- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Denver              W  4- 3      Box       3- 3- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    MSU-MANKATO            0- 3 L    Box       3- 4- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    MSU-MANKATO         W  2- 1      Box       4- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Michigan Tech.      W  3- 0      Box       5- 4- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Michigan Tech.      W  3- 2      Box       6- 4- 0     4- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    NORTH DAKOTA           1- 7 L    Box       6- 5- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    NORTH DAKOTA           0- 3 L    Box       6- 6- 0     4- 4- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    MINNESOTA           W  5- 2      Box       7- 6- 0     5- 4- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    MINNESOTA              1- 3 L    Box       7- 7- 0     5- 5- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Wisconsin              2- 5 L    Box       7- 8- 0     5- 6- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Wisconsin           W  4- 1      Box       8- 8- 0     6- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  5- 1      Box       9- 8- 0     7- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  5- 2      Box      10- 8- 0     8- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at MSU-Mankato         T  1- 1 T OT Box      10- 8- 1     8- 6- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at MSU-Mankato         W  4- 2      Box      11- 8- 1     9- 6- 1 
  Fri Jan 21 at St. Cloud              4- 5 L OT Box      11- 9- 1     9- 7- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at St. Cloud              2- 8 L    Box      11-10- 1     9- 8- 1 
  Fri Jan 28    DENVER              T  2- 2 T OT Box      11-10- 2     9- 8- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    DENVER              W  2- 1      Box      12-10- 2    10- 8- 2 
  Fri Feb  4    COLORADO COLL.      T  2- 2 T OT Box      12-10- 3    10- 8- 3 
  Sat Feb  5    COLORADO COLL.         0- 4 L    Box      12-11- 3    10- 9- 3 
  Fri Feb 11 at North Dakota           1- 2 L    Box      12-12- 3    10-10- 3 
  Sat Feb 12 at North Dakota           3- 6 L    Box      12-13- 3    10-11- 3 
  Fri Feb 18    WISCONSIN              2- 8 L    Box      12-14- 3    10-12- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    WISCONSIN              0- 5 L    Box      12-15- 3    10-13- 3 
  Fri Feb 25 at Minn-Duluth         W  5- 1      Box      13-15- 3    11-13- 3 
  Sat Feb 26 at Minn-Duluth            2- 3 L    Box      13-16- 3    11-14- 3 
  Fri Mar  3    ALASK-FAIRBANKS NC  W  3- 1      Box      14-16- 3    11-14- 3 
  Sat Mar  4    ALASK-FAIRBANKS NC  W  3- 2   OT Box      15-16- 3    11-14- 3 
& Fri Mar 10 at MSU-Mankato     NC     1- 2 L OT Box      15-17- 3    11-14- 3 
% Sat Mar 11 at MSU-Mankato     NC     2- 3 L    Box      15-18- 3    11-14- 3 
* - Johnson Nissan Classic
# - Johnson Nissan Classic
& - WCHA First Round
% - WCHA First Round

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11-14- 3   4- 4- 0  15-18- 3  Overall   65- 87   20- 17   85-104
Home      5- 7- 2   3- 1- 0   8- 8- 2  Home      27- 44   13-  8   40- 52
Away      6- 7- 1   1- 3- 0   7-10- 1  Away      38- 43    7-  9   45- 52
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152283252 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005