Wesleyan Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19    MASS.INST.TECH.     W 19- 0      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    AMHERST                1- 6 L    Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    WILLIAMS        NC     2- 3 L    Box       1- 2- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Wed Dec  1    MANHATTANVILLE  NC     1- 4 L    Box       1- 3- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Southern Maine         0- 4 L    Box       1- 4- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sun Dec  5 at Bates               W  5- 2      Box       2- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Trinity             T  3- 3 T OT Box       2- 4- 1     2- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    MIDDLEBURY             0- 8 L    Box       2- 5- 1     2- 3- 1 
  Sun Jan  9    VERMONT                1- 3 L    Box       2- 6- 1     2- 4- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at Roch.Inst.Tech.     T  0- 0 T OT Box       2- 6- 2     2- 4- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at Hamilton               2- 4 L    Box       2- 7- 2     2- 5- 2 
  Tue Jan 18    BOSTON COLLEGE  NC     0- 2 L    Box       2- 8- 2     2- 5- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    CONN. COLLEGE       W  2- 0      Box       3- 8- 2     3- 5- 2 
  Sun Jan 23    SACRED HEART           1- 9 L    Box       3- 9- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Wed Jan 26 at Amherst         NC  W  3- 2   OT Box       4- 9- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    AUGSBURG        NC     0- 4 L    Box       4-10- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Sun Jan 30    HOLY CROSS      NC  W  5- 0      Box       5-10- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Wed Feb  2 at Yale            NC     1- 3 L    Box       5-11- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Colgate                0- 3 L    Box       5-12- 2     3- 7- 2 
  Sun Feb  6 at Union               W  3- 1      Box       6-12- 2     4- 7- 2 
  Sat Feb 12 at Rensselaer          T  1- 1 T OT Box       6-12- 3     4- 7- 3 
  Sun Feb 13 at Williams               0- 2 L    Box       6-13- 3     4- 8- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    COLBY                  0- 5 L    Box       6-14- 3     4- 9- 3 
  Sun Feb 20    BOWDOIN                0- 3 L    Box       6-15- 3     4-10- 3 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   4-10- 3   2- 5- 0   6-15- 3  Overall   38- 54   12- 18   50- 72
Home      2- 6- 0   1- 4- 0   3-10- 0  Home      24- 34    8- 13   32- 47
Away      2- 4- 3   1- 1- 0   3- 5- 3  Away      14- 20    4-  5   18- 25
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152179939 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005