Manhattanville Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 13 at Rensselaer      EX  W  4- 1                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov 14 at Union           EX  W 12- 0                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Salve Regina    NC  W 26- 0      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 27 at Vermont         NC     1- 2 L    Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov 28 at Vermont         NC     3- 5 L    Box       1- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1 at Wesleyan        NC  W  4- 1      Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Mercyhurst      NC     1- 5 L    Box       2- 3- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Dec  5 at Mercyhurst      NC     1- 6 L    Box       2- 4- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Buffalo State   NC  W  8- 0      Box       3- 4- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Dec 12 at Roch.Inst.Tech. NC     1- 2 L OT Box       3- 5- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Hamilton        NC  W  5- 2      Box       4- 5- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Wed Jan 12 at Williams        NC     1- 5 L    Box       4- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Bates           NC  W  8- 0      Box       5- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 16 at Southern Maine  NC  W  3- 2   OT Box       6- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 21    HAMILTON        NC  W  4- 2      Box       7- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  W  3- 2   OT Box       8- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Holy Cross      NC  W  9- 1      Box       9- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb  6    HOLY CROSS      NC  W 11- 0      Box      10- 6- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 4 L    Box      10- 7- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 5 L    Box      10- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Feb 15    CONN. COLLEGE   NC  W  2- 1   OT Box      11- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    BUFFALO STATE   NC  W 17- 0      Box      12- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb 20    BUFFALO STATE   NC  W 16- 0      Box      13- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 26    CHATHAM         NC  W 17- 0      Box      14- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb 27    CHATHAM         NC  W 20- 0      Box      15- 8- 0     0- 0- 0 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   0- 0- 0  15- 8- 0  15- 8- 0  Overall    0-  0  161- 45  161- 45
Home      0- 0- 0   8- 2- 0   8- 2- 0  Home       0-  0   90- 14   90- 14
Away      0- 0- 0   7- 6- 0   7- 6- 0  Away       0-  0   71- 31   71- 31
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151854633 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005