Iona Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 22 at Quinnipiac          T  7- 7 T OT Box       0- 0- 1     0- 0- 1 
# Sat Oct 23 vs Army            NC  W  3- 0      Box       1- 0- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Sat Oct 30    QUINNIPIAC             4- 6 L    Box       1- 1- 1     0- 1- 1 
  Fri Nov  5 at American Inter.     W  3- 1      Box       2- 1- 1     1- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov  6    CONNECTICUT         W  4- 3   OT Box       3- 1- 1     2- 1- 1 
  Fri Nov 12    MERCYHURST             2- 4 L    Box       3- 2- 1     2- 2- 1 
  Sat Nov 13    CANISIUS               2- 3 L    Box       3- 3- 1     2- 3- 1 
  Fri Nov 19 at Holy Cross             2- 6 L    Box       3- 4- 1     2- 4- 1 
  Sat Nov 20 at Army            NC     2- 4 L    Box       3- 5- 1     2- 4- 1 
  Tue Nov 23    QUINNIPIAC          T  4- 4 T OT Box       3- 5- 2     2- 4- 2 
  Fri Dec  3 at Air Force       NC  W  4- 2      Box       4- 5- 2     2- 4- 2 
  Sat Dec  4 at Air Force       NC  T  5- 5 T OT Box       4- 5- 3     2- 4- 2 
  Fri Dec 10    SACRED HEART           2- 3 L    Box       4- 6- 3     2- 5- 2 
  Sat Dec 11 at Bentley                5- 9 L    Box       4- 7- 3     2- 6- 2 
  Fri Jan  7    AMERICAN INTER.     W  5- 0      Box       5- 7- 3     3- 6- 2 
  Sat Jan  8 at American Inter.     W  5- 3      Box       6- 7- 3     4- 6- 2 
  Fri Jan 14    FAIRFIELD           W  4- 1      Box       7- 7- 3     5- 6- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at Fairfield           W  4- 2      Box       8- 7- 3     6- 6- 2 
  Wed Jan 19    SACRED HEART           1- 3 L    Box       8- 8- 3     6- 7- 2 
  Fri Jan 21 at Sacred Heart           4- 7 L    Box       8- 9- 3     6- 8- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    ARMY            NC     3- 5 L    Box       8-10- 3     6- 8- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    BENTLEY             W  5- 3      Box       9-10- 3     7- 8- 2 
  Sat Jan 29 at Bentley             W  3- 1      Box      10-10- 3     8- 8- 2 
  Wed Feb  2 at Fairfield           W  6- 2      Box      11-10- 3     9- 8- 2 
  Fri Feb  4 at Wayne State     NC     2- 5 L    Box      11-11- 3     9- 8- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Wayne State     NC     3- 5 L    Box      11-12- 3     9- 8- 2 
  Fri Feb 11 at Mercyhurst             1- 3 L    Box      11-13- 3     9- 9- 2 
  Sat Feb 12 at Mercyhurst             1- 3 L    Box      11-14- 3     9-10- 2 
  Fri Feb 18    CANISIUS            W  3- 1      Box      12-14- 3    10-10- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    CANISIUS            W  3- 2      Box      13-14- 3    11-10- 2 
  Fri Feb 25    HOLY CROSS          W  4- 2      Box      14-14- 3    12-10- 2 
  Sat Feb 26 at Holy Cross             2- 4 L    Box      14-15- 3    12-11- 2 
  Fri Mar  3    CONNECTICUT         W  4- 3      Box      15-15- 3    13-11- 2 
  Sat Mar  4 at Connecticut            3- 7 L    Box      15-16- 3    13-12- 2 
& Sat Mar 11 at Canisius        NC  W  4- 3      Box      16-16- 3    13-12- 2 
% Thu Mar 16 vs Quinnipiac      NC  W  6- 4      Box      17-16- 3    13-12- 2 
+ Sat Mar 18 at Connecticut     NC     1- 6 L    Box      17-17- 3    13-12- 2 
* - Quinnipiac Cup (Iona Wins Shootout 3-0)
# - Quinnipiac Cup Championship
& - MAAC Quarterfinal
% - MAAC Semifinal at Connecticut
+ - Easton/MAAC Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  13-12- 2   4- 5- 1  17-17- 3  Overall   93- 93   33- 39  126-132
Home      8- 5- 1   0- 1- 0   8- 6- 1  Home      47- 38    3-  5   50- 43
Away      5- 7- 1   2- 4- 1   7-11- 2  Away      46- 55   21- 30   67- 85
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 0- 0   2- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    9-  4    9-  4

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152397001 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005