Friday, November 12
Mercyhurst (MRC) at Iona (ION)
Conference Game

Final Score: Mercyhurst 4, Iona 2

Attendance: 514

Referee: Bob Ritchie
Assistant Referee: Len Torgenson
Assistant Referee: Brian Caig

Mercyhurst Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Marc Varteressian
Jody Robinson
Marty Rychley
Mike Muldoon
Jeff Gould
Louis Goulet
Tom McMonagle
Bob Lyke
Paul Hiscock
Aaron Morrison
Eric Ellis
Fedor Zakusilo
Chris Brotka
Colin Kirkey
Brad McDonald
Paul Colontino
Brad Olsen
Mark Stamp
Goaltenders (1):
Ashley Stevens

Iona Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nathan Lutz
Matthew Whitehurst
Chris Baboulis
Erik Nates
Ryan Manitowich
Michael LoCicero
Brian Schroeder
Andrew Segal
Rusty Ruhl
Kris Swinney
Ryan Carter
Mark Hallam
Scott Meyerhoff
Adam Bouchard
Stephen Frappier
Rob Kellogg
Tim Kyrkostas
John Gilbert
Goaltenders (1):
Mike Fraser


1st Period:
MRC 04:41 Tom McMonagle (Colin Kirkey, Louis Goulet)
ION 05:26 Ryan Manitowich (Erik Nates, Rob Kellogg)
MRC 06:45 Chris Brotka (Marty Rychley, Fedor Zakusilo)

2nd Period:
MRC 06:28 PP Aaron Morrison (Mark Stamp, Jeff Gould)

3rd Period:
ION 18:13 SH Ryan Manitowich (Mark Hallam)
MRC 19:24 PP Mark Stamp (Brad McDonald, Jeff Gould)

Mercyhurst Goaltending:
Ashley Stevens102102260:00

Iona Goaltending:
Mike Fraser151794160:00

Mercyhurst Power-Play: 2/5

Iona Power-Play: 0/2


1st Period:
ION 10:28 John Gilbert  (2 - Slashing)

2nd Period:
ION 04:48 Matthew Whitehurst  (2 - Interference)
ION 08:00 Scott Meyerhoff  (2 - Tripping)
MRC 10:00 Fedor Zakusilo  (2 - Roughing)
ION 13:05 Andrew Segal  (2 - Interference)
ION 17:37 Ryan Carter  (2 - Slashing)
MRC 17:37 Colin Kirkey  (2 - Slashing)

3rd Period:
MRC 10:11 Brad McDonald  (2 - Roughing)
ION 18:08 Scott Meyerhoff  (2 - Slashing)

Mercyhurst Penalties: 3 for 6

Iona Penalties: 6 for 12

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

339590089 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005