Air Force Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Sat Oct  9 vs Boston Univ.    NC     3- 8 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sun Oct 10 vs Niagara         NC     0- 3 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15    WILFRED LAURIER EX  W  2- 1      Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22 at Holy Cross      NC  W  3- 2      Box       1- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Holy Cross      NC  W  6- 2      Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    FAIRFIELD       NC  W  6- 1      Box       3- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    FAIRFIELD       NC  W 10- 1      Box       4- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Alab-Huntsville        0- 4 L    Box       4- 3- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Alab-Huntsville        2- 5 L    Box       4- 4- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    FINDLAY             W  8- 1      Box       5- 4- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    FINDLAY                2- 3 L    Box       5- 5- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    POTSDAM         NC  W  4- 3      Box       6- 5- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Sun Nov 21    POTSDAM         NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       6- 5- 1     1- 3- 0 
& Fri Nov 26 vs Yale            NC  W  2- 0      Box       7- 5- 1     1- 3- 0 
% Sat Nov 27 at UMass-Lowell    NC     1- 3 L    Box       7- 6- 1     1- 3- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    IONA            NC     2- 4 L    Box       7- 7- 1     1- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    IONA            NC  T  5- 5 T OT Box       7- 7- 2     1- 3- 0 
+ Fri Dec 10    SALEM STATE     NC  W  6- 2      Box       8- 7- 2     1- 3- 0 
@ Sat Dec 11    N.E. COLLEGE    NC  W  7- 4      Box       9- 7- 2     1- 3- 0 
  Sun Jan  2 at Niagara                1- 3 L    Box       9- 8- 2     1- 4- 0 
  Mon Jan  3 at Niagara                0- 3 L    Box       9- 9- 2     1- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    SACRED HEART    NC  W  6- 1      Box      10- 9- 2     1- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    SACRED HEART    NC  W  7- 3      Box      11- 9- 2     1- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at Bemidji State          3- 5 L    Box      11-10- 2     1- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Bemidji State          4- 5 L    Box      11-11- 2     1- 7- 0 
  Fri Jan 28 at Colorado Coll.  NC     0-10 L    Box      11-12- 2     1- 7- 0 
  Sun Jan 30    NIAGARA         C4     0- 3 L    Box      11-13- 2     1- 8- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Findlay                1- 3 L    Box      11-14- 2     1- 9- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Findlay             W  5- 3      Box      12-14- 2     2- 9- 0 
  Fri Feb 11    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE        4- 5 L OT Box      12-15- 2     2-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE     W  3- 2      Box      13-15- 2     3-10- 0 
  Fri Feb 18    CONCORDIA (MN)  NC  W  4- 2      Box      14-15- 2     3-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    CONCORDIA (MN)  NC  W  4- 0      Box      15-15- 2     3-10- 0 
  Fri Feb 25 at Denver          NC     0- 4 L    Box      15-16- 2     3-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 26    BEMIDJI STATE   C4  W  4- 3   OT Box      16-16- 2     4-10- 0 
  Fri Mar  3 at Army            C4  W  4- 2      Box      17-16- 2     5-10- 0 
  Sat Mar  4 at Army            C4  W  3- 0      Box      18-16- 2     6-10- 0 
^ Fri Mar 10 vs Findlay         NC  W  4- 1      Box      19-16- 2     6-10- 0 
$ Sat Mar 11 vs Niagara         NC     1- 9 L    Box      19-17- 2     6-10- 0 
! Sun Mar 12 vs Bemidji State   NC     4- 5 L OT Box      19-18- 2     6-10- 0 
* - Johnson Nissan Classic at Alaska-Anchorage
# - Johnson Nissan Classic at Alaska-Anchorage
& - Festival of Lights Holiday Tournament at UMass-Lowell
% - Festival of Lights Championship
+ - Radisson Inn Hockey Classic
@ - Radisson Inn Hockey Classic Championship
^ - CHA Quarterfinal (Huntsville, AL)
$ - CHA Semifinal (Huntsville, AL)
! - CHA Consolation (Huntsville, AL)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   6-10- 0  13- 8- 2  19-18- 2  Overall   44- 50   87- 75  131-125
Home      3- 3- 0   9- 1- 2  12- 4- 2  Home      21- 17   63- 28   84- 45
Away      3- 7- 0   2- 3- 0   5-10- 0  Away      23- 33   10- 21   33- 54
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 4- 0   2- 4- 0  Neutral    0-  0   14- 26   14- 26

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152421742 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005