Friday, January 14
Air Force (AFA) at Bemidji State (BMJ)
Conference Game

Final Score: Bemidji State 5, Air Force 3

Attendance: 1514

Referee: Tom Goddard
Assistant Referee: Dan Dow
Assistant Referee: Rick Looker

Air Force Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Jake Tesar
Bobby Pate
Nels Grafstrom
Andy Berg
Billy O'Reilly
Kirk Zerkel
Brian Gornick
Scott Bradley
Brian Reaney
Kyle Fransdal
Jeff Zurick
Brendan Connelly
Justin Hamilton
Scott Zwiers
Jace Anders
Brian Rodgers
Derek Olson
Matt Zitzlsperger
Goaltenders (2):
Sean Broderick
Marc Kielkucki

Bemidji State Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Stefan Bjork
Rico Faticci
Dale Birkley
Travis Johnson
Shane Kalbrener
Clay Simmons
Mike Perpich
Ryan Kalbrener
Jeff McGill
Dan Pelletier
Brad Johnson
Scot Dickson
Ted Belisle
Saysona Phrakonkham
Mark Phenow
Calvin Chartrand
Daryl Bat
Marty Goulet
Goaltenders (2):
Bob Tallarico
Matt Anderson


1st Period:
BMJ 07:16 Clay Simmons (Saysona Phrakonkham, Ted Belisle)
AFA 07:50 Brian Gornick (Billy O'Reilly, Brian Rodgers)
BMJ 18:34 Stefan Bjork (Jeff McGill, Mike Perpich)

2nd Period:
BMJ 03:59 Shane Kalbrener (Travis Johnson)
BMJ 06:32 Dale Birkley (Mike Perpich)
AFA 10:21 PP Brian Gornick (Andy Berg, Scott Bradley)
AFA 16:46 Kyle Fransdal (Justin Hamilton)

3rd Period:
BMJ 06:17 Clay Simmons (Ryan Kalbrener, Saysona Phrakonkham)

Air Force Goaltending:
Marc Kielkucki710826:32
Sean Broderick0671333:28

Bemidji State Goaltending:
Bob Tallarico12862660:00

Air Force Power-Play: 1/4

Bemidji State Power-Play: 0/2


1st Period:
BMJ 09:43 Mike Perpich  (2 - Holding)
BMJ 16:10 Ryan Kalbrener  (2 - Hooking)

2nd Period:
BMJ 09:36 Jeff McGill  (2 - Slashing)
BMJ 14:17 Ted Belisle  (2 - Cross-Checking)

3rd Period:
AFA 03:48 Jeff Zurick  (2 - Interference)
AFA 08:42 Derek Olson  (2 - Holding the Stick)

Air Force Penalties: 2 for 4

Bemidji State Penalties: 4 for 8

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

351084490 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005