Wisconsin Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 15    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  7- 2      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 16    MICHIGAN TECH.      W  5- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22    MINN-DULUTH            1- 3 L    Box       2- 1- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 23    MINN-DULUTH         W  6- 1      Box       3- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    NORTHEASTERN    NC  W  4- 2      Box       4- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    NORTHEASTERN    NC  W  4- 2      Box       5- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Denver              W  3- 2      Box       6- 1- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Denver              W  5- 3      Box       7- 1- 0     5- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    MINNESOTA           W  4- 3      Box       8- 1- 0     6- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    MINNESOTA           W  5- 4   OT Box       9- 1- 0     7- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 19 at St. Cloud           W  4- 3   OT Box      10- 1- 0     8- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at St. Cloud              0- 4 L    Box      10- 2- 0     8- 2- 0 
* Fri Nov 26 at Michigan State  NC  W  5- 1      Box      11- 2- 0     8- 2- 0 
# Sat Nov 27 at Michigan        NC     1- 4 L    Box      11- 3- 0     8- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Colorado Coll.      W  4- 3   OT Box      12- 3- 0     9- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Colorado Coll.      W  4- 1      Box      13- 3- 0    10- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    ALASK-ANCHORAGE     W  5- 2      Box      14- 3- 0    11- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    ALASK-ANCHORAGE        1- 4 L    Box      14- 4- 0    11- 3- 0 
  Tue Dec 14    VALERENGA       EX     3- 6 L    Box      14- 4- 0    11- 3- 0 
& Mon Dec 27    NEBRASKA-OMAHA  NC  W  6- 4      Box      15- 4- 0    11- 3- 0 
% Tue Dec 28    NORTH DAKOTA    NC     2- 3 L OT Box      15- 5- 0    11- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    ST. LAWRENCE    NC  W  4- 1      Box      16- 5- 0    11- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    ST. LAWRENCE    NC  T  6- 6 T OT Box      16- 5- 1    11- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    NORTH DAKOTA        W  3- 2   OT Box      17- 5- 1    12- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    NORTH DAKOTA        W  6- 5   OT Box      18- 5- 1    13- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at MSU-Mankato         W  5- 2      Box      19- 5- 1    14- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at MSU-Mankato            0- 3 L    Box      19- 6- 1    14- 4- 0 
+ Fri Feb  4 at Michigan Tech.      W  5- 3      Box      20- 6- 1    15- 4- 0 
@ Sat Feb  5 at Michigan Tech.      W  3- 0      Box      21- 6- 1    16- 4- 0 
  Thu Feb 10    ST. CLOUD           W  3- 0      Box      22- 6- 1    17- 4- 0 
  Fri Feb 11    ST. CLOUD           W  5- 3      Box      23- 6- 1    18- 4- 0 
  Fri Feb 18 at Alask-Anchorage     W  8- 2      Box      24- 6- 1    19- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Alask-Anchorage     W  5- 0      Box      25- 6- 1    20- 4- 0 
  Fri Feb 25 at Minnesota           W  4- 2      Box      26- 6- 1    21- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb 26 at Minnesota           W  5- 4      Box      27- 6- 1    22- 4- 0 
  Fri Mar  3    COLORADO COLL.         4- 5 L    Box      27- 7- 1    22- 5- 0 
  Sat Mar  4    COLORADO COLL.      W  2- 1      Box      28- 7- 1    23- 5- 0 
^ Fri Mar 10    MICHIGAN TECH.  NC  W  4- 0      Box      29- 7- 1    23- 5- 0 
$ Sat Mar 11    MICHIGAN TECH.  NC  W  9- 4      Box      30- 7- 1    23- 5- 0 
! Fri Mar 17 vs Minnesota       NC  W  5- 3      Box      31- 7- 1    23- 5- 0 
1 Sat Mar 18 vs North Dakota    NC     3- 5 L    Box      31- 8- 1    23- 5- 0 
2 Sat Mar 25 vs Boston College  NC     1- 4 L    Box      31- 9- 1    23- 5- 0 
* - College Hockey Showcase
# - College Hockey Showcase
& - Badger Showdown (Milwaukee, WI)
% - Badger Showdown Championship
+ - Winter Carnival
@ - Winter Carnival
^ - WCHA First Round
$ - WCHA First Round
! - WCHA Semifinal (Minneapolis, MN)
1 - NSP/WCHA Championship (Minneapolis, MN)
2 - NCAA Quarterfinal (Minneapolis, MN)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  23- 5- 0   8- 4- 1  31- 9- 1  Overall  112- 70   54- 39  166-109
Home     11- 3- 0   6- 1- 1  17- 4- 1  Home      57- 38   39- 22   96- 60
Away     12- 2- 0   1- 1- 0  13- 3- 0  Away      55- 32    6-  5   61- 37
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 2- 0   1- 2- 0  Neutral    0-  0    9- 12    9- 12

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152113382 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005