Williams Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 20    HAMILTON            W  4- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov 21    ROCH.INST.TECH.        0- 3 L    Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Tue Nov 23 at Wesleyan        NC  W  3- 2      Box       2- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Vermont             W  3- 0      Box       3- 1- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sun Dec  5 at Middlebury             0- 3 L    Box       3- 2- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 2 L    Box       3- 3- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    BATES               W 12- 0      Box       4- 3- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    SOUTHERN MAINE         2- 3 L    Box       4- 4- 0     3- 3- 0 
  Wed Jan 12    MANHATTANVILLE  NC  W  5- 1      Box       5- 4- 0     3- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at Sacred Heart           1- 2 L    Box       5- 5- 0     3- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Conn. College       W  3- 0      Box       6- 5- 0     4- 4- 0 
  Wed Jan 19 at Rensselaer          W  4- 1      Box       7- 5- 0     5- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Amherst             W  5- 1      Box       8- 5- 0     6- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 23 at Mass.Inst.Tech.     W 14- 1      Box       9- 5- 0     7- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    BOWDOIN             W  3- 1      Box      10- 5- 0     8- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    COLBY               W  1- 0      Box      11- 5- 0     9- 4- 0 
  Tue Feb  1 at McGill          EX     2- 4 L             11- 5- 0     9- 4- 0 
  Wed Feb  2 at Brebeuf         EX  T  3- 3 T             11- 5- 0     9- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Yale            NC     3- 4 L    Box      11- 6- 0     9- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    TRINITY             W 11- 1      Box      12- 6- 0    10- 4- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    WESLEYAN            W  2- 0      Box      13- 6- 0    11- 4- 0 
  Wed Feb 16    AMHERST         NC  W  8- 1      Box      14- 6- 0    11- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Union               W  7- 0      Box      15- 6- 0    12- 4- 0 
  Sun Feb 20 at Colgate                1- 4 L    Box      15- 7- 0    12- 5- 0 
* Sat Feb 26    BOWDOIN         NC  W  5- 2      Box      16- 7- 0    12- 5- 0 
# Sat Mar  4 vs Colgate         NC     0- 1 L    Box      16- 8- 0    12- 5- 0 
* - ECAC Division III Quarterfinal
# - ECAC Division III Semifinal at Middlebury

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  12- 5- 0   4- 3- 0  16- 8- 0  Overall   73- 21   24- 13   97- 34
Home      6- 2- 0   3- 1- 0   9- 3- 0  Home      35-  9   18-  6   53- 15
Away      6- 3- 0   1- 1- 0   7- 4- 0  Away      38- 12    6-  6   44- 18
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  1    0-  1

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151712144 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005