Williams Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19    SAINT ANSELM        W  5- 3      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    N.E. COLLEGE        W  6- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 26 at St. Thomas (MN) NC     3- 5 L    Box       2- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 27 at St. John's (MN) NC  W  6- 5      Box       3- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    HAMILTON               3- 5 L    Box       3- 2- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    SKIDMORE            W  9- 2      Box       4- 2- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Wed Dec  8 at Roch.Inst.Tech. NC     2- 3 L    Box       4- 3- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Mass. College       W  6- 1      Box       5- 3- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Conn. College       W  7- 2      Box       6- 3- 0     5- 1- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Wesleyan            T  2- 2 T OT Box       6- 3- 1     5- 1- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    COLBY           NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       6- 3- 2     5- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 14    BABSON              W  6- 2      Box       7- 3- 2     6- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 15    UMASS-BOSTON        W  3- 2      Box       8- 3- 2     7- 1- 1 
  Tue Jan 18 at Elmira          NC     2- 4 L    Box       8- 4- 2     7- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Plattsburgh     NC  W  4- 3      Box       9- 4- 2     7- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 28 at Colby               W  3- 1      Box      10- 4- 2     8- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Bowdoin                3- 4 L OT Box      10- 5- 2     8- 2- 1 
  Tue Feb  1    OSWEGO          NC  W  4- 2      Box      11- 5- 2     8- 2- 1 
  Fri Feb  4 at Trinity             W  3- 2   OT Box      12- 5- 2     9- 2- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at Amherst             W  3- 2      Box      13- 5- 2    10- 2- 1 
  Fri Feb 11    SALEM STATE         W  8- 3      Box      14- 5- 2    11- 2- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  4- 3      Box      15- 5- 2    12- 2- 1 
  Fri Feb 18 at Middlebury          T  2- 2 T OT Box      15- 5- 3    12- 2- 2 
  Sat Feb 19 at Norwich                1- 6 L    Box      15- 6- 3    12- 3- 2 
* Sat Feb 26    AMHERST         NC  W  2- 1      Box      16- 6- 3    12- 3- 2 
# Fri Mar  3 vs Colby           NC  W  6- 1      Box      17- 6- 3    12- 3- 2 
& Sat Mar  4 at Middlebury      NC     2- 3 L OT Box      17- 7- 3    12- 3- 2 
* - NESCAC First Round
# - NESCAC Semifinal at Middlebury
& - NESCAC Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  12- 3- 2   5- 4- 1  17- 7- 3  Overall   74- 45   33- 29  107- 74
Home      7- 1- 0   2- 0- 1   9- 1- 1  Home      44- 23    8-  5   52- 28
Away      5- 2- 2   2- 4- 0   7- 6- 2  Away      30- 22   19- 23   49- 45
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 0- 0   1- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    6-  1    6-  1

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152162626 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005