Wesleyan Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Middlebury             1- 4 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Norwich                1-14 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Amherst         NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box       0- 2- 1     0- 2- 0 
# Sun Nov 28 at Conn. College   NC  T  5- 5 T OT Box       0- 2- 2     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Bowdoin                0- 4 L    Box       0- 3- 2     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Colby                  1- 3 L    Box       0- 4- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Thu Dec  9    FRAMINGHAM      NC  W  5- 3      Box       1- 4- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    HOBART          NC  W  5- 2      Box       2- 4- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Tue Jan  4    ASSUMPTION      NC  W 10- 7      Box       3- 4- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    MASS. COLLEGE       W  4- 1      Box       4- 4- 2     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    WILLIAMS            T  2- 2 T OT Box       4- 4- 3     1- 4- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    TUFTS           NC  W  7- 4      Box       5- 4- 3     1- 4- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at Southern Maine         2- 4 L    Box       5- 5- 3     1- 5- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Salem State            3- 9 L    Box       5- 6- 3     1- 6- 1 
  Fri Jan 21    SAINT ANSELM           1- 3 L    Box       5- 7- 3     1- 7- 1 
  Sat Jan 22    N.E. COLLEGE        T  4- 4 T OT Box       5- 7- 4     1- 7- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    AMHERST                1- 4 L    Box       5- 8- 4     1- 8- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    TRINITY             W  6- 4      Box       6- 8- 4     2- 8- 2 
  Fri Feb  4    CONN. COLLEGE       W  2- 1      Box       7- 8- 4     3- 8- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Wentworth       NC     5- 6 L    Box       7- 9- 4     3- 8- 2 
  Fri Feb 11 at UMass-Boston           2- 3 L    Box       7-10- 4     3- 9- 2 
  Sat Feb 12 at Babson              W  4- 2      Box       8-10- 4     4- 9- 2 
  Fri Feb 18    HAMILTON            T  3- 3 T OT Box       8-10- 5     4- 9- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    SKIDMORE            W  4- 3      Box       9-10- 5     5- 9- 3 
& Sat Feb 26 at Colby           NC     2- 4 L    Box       9-11- 5     5- 9- 3 
* - Charles B. Luce Tournament (Amherst wins shootout 3-1)
# - Charles B. Luce Tournament Consolation
& - NESCAC First Round

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5- 9- 3   4- 2- 2   9-11- 5  Overall   41- 68   42- 34   83-102
Home      4- 2- 3   4- 0- 0   8- 2- 3  Home      27- 25   27- 16   54- 41
Away      1- 7- 0   0- 2- 1   1- 9- 1  Away      14- 43   12- 15   26- 58
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 1   0- 0- 1  Neutral    0-  0    3-  3    3-  3

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152474242 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005