Wentworth Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 29 at Potsdam         NC     3- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 30 vs Cortland        NC     1- 4 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Stonehill       N3     2- 3 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Thu Nov 11    WESTERN N.E.        W  7- 6      Box       1- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Thu Nov 18 at Worcester State     W  5- 1      Box       2- 3- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    SUFFOLK             W 15- 3      Box       3- 3- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 26    BETHEL          NC     4- 6 L    Box       3- 4- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1    ASSUMPTION      N3  W  4- 2      Box       4- 4- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at St. Michael's   N3     2- 4 L    Box       4- 5- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Tue Dec  7 at Amherst         NC     0- 5 L    Box       4- 6- 0     3- 0- 0 
& Fri Jan  7 at Plattsburgh     NC     1-13 L    Box       4- 7- 0     3- 0- 0 
% Sat Jan  8 vs St. Michael's   NC  W  6- 3      Box       5- 7- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Wed Jan 12 at Bowdoin         NC     3- 7 L    Box       5- 8- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Wed Jan 19 at Fitchburg           T  2- 2 T OT Box       5- 8- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Curry               W 13- 0      Box       6- 8- 1     4- 0- 1 
  Wed Jan 26    SALVE REGINA        W  9- 2      Box       7- 8- 1     5- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 29    PLYMOUTH            W  4- 1      Box       8- 8- 1     6- 0- 1 
  Wed Feb  2 at Nichols             W 10- 1      Box       9- 8- 1     7- 0- 1 
  Fri Feb  4    LEBANON VALLEY         2- 4 L    Box       9- 9- 1     7- 1- 1 
  Sat Feb  5    WESLEYAN        NC  W  6- 5      Box      10- 9- 1     7- 1- 1 
  Wed Feb  9 at UMass-Dartmouth     W  6- 5      Box      11- 9- 1     8- 1- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    N.H. COLLEGE    N3     3- 4 L    Box      11-10- 1     8- 1- 1 
  Thu Feb 17    TUFTS               W  4- 3      Box      12-10- 1     9- 1- 1 
  Sun Feb 20 at Johnson & Wales     W  4- 0      Box      13-10- 1    10- 1- 1 
  Thu Feb 24    FRAMINGHAM          W  7- 2      Box      14-10- 1    11- 1- 1 
+ Sat Feb 26    SALVE REGINA    NC  W  8- 2      Box      15-10- 1    11- 1- 1 
@ Wed Mar  1    UMASS-DARTMOUTH NC  W  9- 1      Box      16-10- 1    11- 1- 1 
^ Sat Mar  4    FITCHBURG       NC  W  5- 1      Box      17-10- 1    11- 1- 1 
$ Fri Mar 10 at St. Thomas (MN) NC     0- 6 L    Box      17-11- 1    11- 1- 1 
! Sat Mar 11 at St. Thomas (MN) NC     3-10 L    Box      17-12- 1    11- 1- 1 
* - Pepsi Invitational
# - Pepsi Invitational at Potsdam
& - Pepsi Cardinal Classic
% - Pepsi Cardinal Classic Consolation
+ - ECAC Northeast Quarterfinal
@ - ECAC Northeast Semifinal
^ - ECAC Northeast Championship
$ - NCAA Quarterfinals
! - NCAA Quarterfinals

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11- 1- 1   6-11- 0  17-12- 1  Overall   88- 30   60- 81  148-111
Home      6- 1- 0   5- 2- 0  11- 3- 0  Home      48- 21   39- 21   87- 42
Away      5- 0- 1   0- 8- 0   5- 8- 1  Away      40-  9   14- 53   54- 62
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 1- 0   1- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    7-  7    7-  7

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151855282 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005