Union Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 15 at Denver          NC     1- 4 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 16 vs Notre Dame      NC     0- 4 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
& Sat Oct 23 vs Rensselaer      NC     3- 6 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29 at UMass-Lowell    NC     2- 6 L    Box       0- 4- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30 at Merrimack       NC     1- 3 L    Box       0- 5- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    COLGATE             W  8- 6      Box       1- 5- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    CORNELL                1- 2 L OT Box       1- 6- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Clarkson            W  3- 2      Box       2- 6- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at St. Lawrence           3- 6 L    Box       2- 7- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 19 at Army            NC  W  7- 1      Box       3- 7- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 27    UMASS-AMHERST   NC     1- 5 L    Box       3- 8- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    BROWN               W  2- 1   OT Box       4- 8- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    HARVARD                1- 5 L    Box       4- 9- 0     3- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Niagara         NC  W  4- 3      Box       5- 9- 0     3- 3- 0 
% Wed Dec 29 vs Providence      NC     1- 3 L    Box       5-10- 0     3- 3- 0 
+ Thu Dec 30 vs Bowling Green   NC     4- 5 L OT Box       5-11- 0     3- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Vermont                2- 3 L    Box       5-12- 0     3- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Dartmouth              1- 5 L    Box       5-13- 0     3- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    RENSSELAER          W  3- 2   OT Box       6-13- 0     4- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Rensselaer             0- 5 L    Box       6-14- 0     4- 6- 0 
@ Fri Jan 28 at Yale                T  2- 2 T OT Box       6-14- 1     4- 6- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Princeton           W  3- 1      Box       7-14- 1     5- 6- 1 
^ Thu Feb  3    DARTMOUTH              1- 2 L    Box       7-15- 1     5- 7- 1 
$ Fri Feb 11    PRINCETON              1- 6 L    Box       7-16- 1     5- 8- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    YALE                   2- 4 L    Box       7-17- 1     5- 9- 1 
  Fri Feb 18 at Cornell                3- 4 L    Box       7-18- 1     5-10- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at Colgate                3- 9 L    Box       7-19- 1     5-11- 1 
  Fri Feb 25    ST. LAWRENCE           1- 2 L    Box       7-20- 1     5-12- 1 
  Sat Feb 26    CLARKSON               2- 3 L    Box       7-21- 1     5-13- 1 
  Fri Mar  3 at Harvard                2- 3 L    Box       7-22- 1     5-14- 1 
  Sat Mar  4 at Brown               W  4- 2      Box       8-22- 1     6-14- 1 
! Fri Mar 10 at St. Lawrence    NC     4- 8 L    Box       8-23- 1     6-14- 1 
1 Sat Mar 11 at St. Lawrence    NC     3- 4 L OT Box       8-24- 1     6-14- 1 
* - Ice Breaker Cup
# - Ice Breaker Cup Consolation
& - Capital Skate Classic at Glens Falls
% - Rensselaer/HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament
+ - Rensselaer/HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament Consolation
@ - ECAC Game of the Week - NESN/Empire
^ - Rescheduled from 2/4
$ - ECAC Game of the Week - NESN/Empire
! - ECAC First Round
1 - ECAC First Round

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   6-14- 1   2-10- 0   8-24- 1  Overall   48- 75   31- 52   79-127
Home      3- 7- 0   0- 1- 0   3- 8- 0  Home      22- 33    1-  5   23- 38
Away      3- 7- 1   2- 5- 0   5-12- 1  Away      26- 42   22- 29   48- 71
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 4- 0   0- 4- 0  Neutral    0-  0    8- 18    8- 18

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152304866 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005