Tufts Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 20 at Suffolk             W  8- 4      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 at Colby           NC     2- 9 L    Box       1- 1- 0     1- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov 28 vs Oswego          NC     2-10 L    Box       1- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1    ST. MICHAEL'S   N3  W  5- 2      Box       2- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    STONEHILL       N3  W  6- 2      Box       3- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  8 at Salve Regina        W  5- 4      Box       4- 2- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    NICHOLS             W  6- 2      Box       5- 2- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Wesleyan        NC     4- 7 L    Box       5- 3- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Western N.E.        W  6- 2      Box       6- 3- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 18 at Conn. College   NC     3- 5 L    Box       6- 4- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    JOHNSON & WALES     W  5- 3      Box       7- 4- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 29 at Lebanon Valley      W  4- 3      Box       8- 4- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Thu Feb  3 at Curry               W  6- 0      Box       9- 4- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    FITCHBURG              1- 4 L    Box       9- 5- 0     7- 1- 0 
& Mon Feb  7    WORCESTER STATE        2- 3 L    Box       9- 6- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Tue Feb  8 at UMass-Boston    NC     3- 4 L OT Box       9- 7- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Thu Feb 10 at Framingham          W  3- 0      Box      10- 7- 0     8- 2- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    UMASS-DARTMOUTH     T  3- 3 T OT Box      10- 7- 1     8- 2- 1 
  Tue Feb 15 at Plymouth            W  4- 2      Box      11- 7- 1     9- 2- 1 
  Thu Feb 17 at Wentworth              3- 4 L    Box      11- 8- 1     9- 3- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at N.H. College    N3     3- 6 L    Box      11- 9- 1     9- 3- 1 
  Tue Feb 22 at Assumption      N3  W  5- 2      Box      12- 9- 1     9- 3- 1 
% Sat Feb 26    JOHNSON & WALES NC  W  7- 4      Box      13- 9- 1     9- 3- 1 
+ Wed Mar  1 at Fitchburg       NC     3- 4 L OT Box      13-10- 1     9- 3- 1 
* - Bowdoin/Colby Thanksgiving Faceoff Classic
# - Faceoff Classic Consolation at Bowdoin
& - Rescheduled from 1/25
% - ECAC Northeast Quarterfinal (at Babson)
+ - ECAC Northeast Semifinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   9- 3- 1   4- 7- 0  13-10- 1  Overall   56- 34   43- 55   99- 89
Home      2- 2- 1   3- 0- 0   5- 2- 1  Home      17- 15   18-  8   35- 23
Away      7- 1- 0   1- 6- 0   8- 7- 0  Away      39- 19   23- 37   62- 56
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    2- 10    2- 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151963640 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005