Trinity Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 13    BUFFALO STATE   EX                          4:00 pm     
  Fri Nov 19    AMHERST                2- 6 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    MASS.INST.TECH.     W 14- 0      Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Bates               W  6- 3      Box       2- 1- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sun Dec  5 at Southern Maine         0-10 L    Box       2- 2- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    WESLEYAN            T  3- 3 T OT Box       2- 2- 1     2- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    VERMONT                1- 5 L    Box       2- 3- 1     2- 3- 1 
  Sun Jan  9    MIDDLEBURY             0- 9 L    Box       2- 4- 1     2- 4- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    RHODE ISLAND    EX  W 15- 0      Box       2- 4- 1     2- 4- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at Hamilton               3-11 L    Box       2- 5- 1     2- 5- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Roch.Inst.Tech.        0- 8 L    Box       2- 6- 1     2- 6- 1 
  Sat Jan 22    SACRED HEART           0-12 L    Box       2- 7- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Sun Jan 23    CONN. COLLEGE          1- 5 L    Box       2- 8- 1     2- 8- 1 
  Fri Jan 28    ST. MICHAEL'S   EX  W 15- 1      Box       2- 8- 1     2- 8- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Holy Cross      NC  W  3- 1      Box       3- 8- 1     2- 8- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at Union                  3- 4 L    Box       3- 9- 1     2- 9- 1 
  Sun Feb  6 at Colgate                1-11 L    Box       3-10- 1     2-10- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Williams               1-11 L    Box       3-11- 1     2-11- 1 
  Sun Feb 13 at Rensselaer             0-12 L    Box       3-12- 1     2-12- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    BOWDOIN                0-10 L    Box       3-13- 1     2-13- 1 
  Sun Feb 20    COLBY                  2- 7 L    Box       3-14- 1     2-14- 1 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   2-14- 1   1- 0- 0   3-14- 1  Overall   37-127    3-  1   40-128
Home      1- 7- 1   0- 0- 0   1- 7- 1  Home      23- 57    0-  0   23- 57
Away      1- 7- 0   1- 0- 0   2- 7- 0  Away      14- 70    3-  1   17- 71
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151409504 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005