Suffolk Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Mon Nov  8 at Harvard JV      EX                            TBA       
  Sat Nov 13    STONEHILL       NC     3- 4 L OT Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 16    SALVE REGINA           4- 6 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    TUFTS                  4- 8 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 23 at Wentworth              3-15 L    Box       0- 4- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Thu Dec  2 at Worcester State        3- 5 L    Box       0- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Westfield State EX  W  6- 1      Box       0- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Tue Dec  7 at Mass.Inst.Tech. EX  W  5- 2      Box       0- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Thu Dec  9    WESTERN N.E.        W  6- 3      Box       1- 5- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at N.H. College    NC     0-12 L    Box       1- 6- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    NAVY            EX  W  6- 3      Box       1- 6- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Mon Jan 17 at Nichols             W  7- 3      Box       2- 6- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Thu Jan 20    ASSUMPTION      N3     2-10 L    Box       2- 7- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at St. Michael's   N3     4- 9 L    Box       2- 8- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    FRAMINGHAM             5- 7 L    Box       2- 9- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Tue Feb  1 at Western N.E.    NC     2- 4 L    Box       2-10- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Thu Feb  3 at Johnson & Wales        3- 9 L    Box       2-11- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Stonehill       N3  W  3- 2      Box       3-11- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Wed Feb  9    PLYMOUTH               2- 6 L    Box       3-12- 0     2- 7- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    LEBANON VALLEY      T  2- 2 T OT Box       3-12- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Tue Feb 15 at Fitchburg              4- 7 L    Box       3-13- 1     2- 8- 1 
* Thu Feb 17 at UMass-Dartmouth        1- 7 L    Box       3-14- 1     2- 9- 1 
  Mon Feb 21    N.H. COLLEGE    N3     2- 8 L    Box       3-15- 1     2- 9- 1 
  Wed Feb 23    CURRY               W  5- 3      Box       4-15- 1     3- 9- 1 
* - Rescheduled from 1/25

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   3- 9- 1   1- 6- 0   4-15- 1  Overall   49- 81   16- 49   65-130
Home      2- 4- 1   0- 3- 0   2- 7- 1  Home      28- 35    7- 22   35- 57
Away      1- 5- 0   1- 3- 0   2- 8- 0  Away      21- 46    9- 27   30- 73
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151914003 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005