St. Cloud Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 15 at Minnesota              1-10 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 16    MINNESOTA              1-10 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Oct 19    TEAM FINLAND    EX     1- 4 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Oct 22    OHIO STATE          W  3- 2   OT Box       1- 2- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Oct 23    OHIO STATE             2- 6 L    Box       1- 3- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    WISCONSIN              1- 6 L    Box       1- 4- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    WISCONSIN              0- 5 L    Box       1- 5- 0     1- 5- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    MINN-DULUTH            0-10 L    Box       1- 6- 0     1- 6- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    MINN-DULUTH            0-15 L    Box       1- 7- 0     1- 7- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at MSU-Mankato         W  2- 1      Box       2- 7- 0     2- 7- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at MSU-Mankato         T  3- 3 T OT Box       2- 7- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Tue Nov 16    ST. BENEDICT'S  NC  W  6- 0      Box       3- 7- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Thu Nov 18    WIS-SUPERIOR    NC  W  7- 3      Box       4- 7- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Tue Nov 23    GUSTAV ADOLPHUS NC  W  5- 4   OT Box       5- 7- 1     2- 7- 1 
  Fri Dec 10 at Bemidji State          1- 4 L    Box       5- 8- 1     2- 8- 1 
  Sat Dec 11 at Bemidji State       T  1- 1 T OT Box       5- 8- 2     2- 8- 2 
  Fri Dec 17 at Minn-Duluth            2- 7 L    Box       5- 9- 2     2- 9- 2 
  Sat Dec 18 at Minn-Duluth            2- 9 L    Box       5-10- 2     2-10- 2 
  Fri Jan  7 at Augsburg        NC  W  5- 4      Box       6-10- 2     2-10- 2 
  Sat Jan  8    AUGSBURG        NC  W  3- 0      Box       7-10- 2     2-10- 2 
  Fri Jan 21    PROVIDENCE      NC     1- 7 L    Box       7-11- 2     2-10- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    PROVIDENCE      NC     3- 4 L OT Box       7-12- 2     2-10- 2 
  Thu Jan 27    NEW HAMPSHIRE   NC     1- 5 L    Box       7-13- 2     2-10- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    MSU-MANKATO         W  3- 2      Box       8-13- 2     3-10- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    MSU-MANKATO         W  5- 4   OT Box       9-13- 2     4-10- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Wisconsin              0- 3 L    Box       9-14- 2     4-11- 2 
  Sun Feb  6 at Wisconsin              1- 4 L    Box       9-15- 2     4-12- 2 
  Tue Feb  8    ST. MARY'S (MN) NC  W  5- 0      Box      10-15- 2     4-12- 2 
  Fri Feb 11    BEMIDJI STATE       W  3- 1      Box      11-15- 2     5-12- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    BEMIDJI STATE          2- 5 L    Box      11-16- 2     5-13- 2 
  Fri Feb 18 at Minnesota              0- 5 L    Box      11-17- 2     5-14- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    MINNESOTA              2- 5 L    Box      11-18- 2     5-15- 2 
  Fri Feb 25 at Ohio State          T  2- 2 T OT Box      11-18- 3     5-15- 3 
  Sat Feb 26 at Ohio State          W  2- 0      Box      12-18- 3     6-15- 3 
  Sun Feb 27 at Findlay         NC  W  6- 4      Box      13-18- 3     6-15- 3 
* Thu Mar  2 vs Ohio State      NC     2- 3 L    Box      13-19- 3     6-15- 3 
* - WCHA Quarterfinal (Bloomington, MN)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   6-15- 3   7- 4- 0  13-19- 3  Overall   39-120   44- 34   83-154
Home      4- 8- 0   5- 3- 0   9-11- 0  Home      22- 71   31- 23   53- 94
Away      2- 7- 3   2- 0- 0   4- 7- 3  Away      17- 49   11-  8   28- 57
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    2-  3    2-  3

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152086653 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005