Saint Anselm Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 13    GN SNOW DEVILS  EX  W  5- 4      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 19 at Williams               3- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Mass. College       W  5- 1      Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Southern Maine  NC     3- 4 L    Box       1- 2- 0     1- 1- 0 
# Sun Nov 28 vs Salve Regina    NC  W 12- 3      Box       2- 2- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Amherst                0- 5 L    Box       2- 3- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Trinity                2- 5 L    Box       2- 4- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Tue Dec  7    ASSUMPTION      NC  W  9- 2      Box       3- 4- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    STONEHILL       NC  W  7- 1      Box       4- 4- 0     1- 3- 0 
& Wed Dec 29 vs Amherst         NC     2- 5 L    Box       4- 5- 0     1- 3- 0 
% Thu Dec 30 vs Fitchburg       NC  W  6- 2      Box       5- 5- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    SALEM STATE            2- 5 L    Box       5- 6- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  5- 2      Box       6- 6- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    COLBY                  1- 5 L    Box       6- 7- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    BOWDOIN                2- 7 L    Box       6- 8- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Tue Jan 18    BABSON          NC  W  6- 2      Box       7- 8- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Wesleyan            W  3- 1      Box       8- 8- 0     3- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Conn. College          3- 4 L OT Box       8- 9- 0     3- 7- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    HAMILTON               2- 4 L    Box       8-10- 0     3- 8- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    SKIDMORE            W  3- 1      Box       9-10- 0     4- 8- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at UMass-Boston           1- 2 L    Box       9-11- 0     4- 9- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Babson              W  4- 3      Box      10-11- 0     5- 9- 0 
  Fri Feb 11    MIDDLEBURY             2- 5 L    Box      10-12- 0     5-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    NORWICH                1- 8 L    Box      10-13- 0     5-11- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    N.E. COLLEGE        T  7- 7 T OT Box      10-13- 1     5-11- 1 
+ Thu Mar  2    ST. MICHAEL'S   NC  W  4- 3   OT Box      11-13- 1     5-11- 1 
@ Sat Mar  4 at N.H. College    NC  W  7- 1      Box      12-13- 1     5-11- 1 
* - PAL Tournament at New Hampshire College
# - PAL Tournament Consolation
& - Codfish Bowl at Umass-Boston
% - Codfish Bowl Consolation
+ - ECAC Division II Semifinal
@ - ECAC Division II Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5-11- 1   7- 2- 0  12-13- 1  Overall   46- 70   56- 23  102- 93
Home      2- 6- 1   4- 0- 0   6- 6- 1  Home      25- 44   26-  8   51- 52
Away      3- 5- 0   1- 0- 0   4- 5- 0  Away      21- 26    7-  1   28- 27
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 2- 0   2- 2- 0  Neutral    0-  0   23- 14   23- 14

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152190872 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005