Southern Maine Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Colby                  0- 1 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Bowdoin                1- 6 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 27    HOLY CROSS      NC  W 13- 2      Box       1- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 30    BATES               W 12- 1      Box       2- 2- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    WESLEYAN            W  4- 0      Box       3- 2- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Sun Dec  5    TRINITY             W 10- 0      Box       4- 2- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    COLBY           NC     2- 3 L OT Box       4- 3- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Boston Univ.    EX  W 13- 0      Box       4- 3- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Rensselaer             1- 2 L    Box       4- 4- 0     3- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Williams            W  3- 2      Box       5- 4- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Bates           NC  W  8- 0      Box       6- 4- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    SALVE REGINA    NC  W 19- 0      Box       7- 4- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sun Jan 16    MANHATTANVILLE  NC     2- 3 L OT Box       7- 5- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Colgate                1- 2 L    Box       7- 6- 0     4- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 23 at Union               W  8- 1      Box       8- 6- 0     5- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    MIDDLEBURY             0- 6 L    Box       8- 7- 0     5- 5- 0 
  Sun Jan 30    VERMONT             T  1- 1 T OT Box       8- 7- 1     5- 5- 1 
  Tue Feb  1    BOWDOIN         NC     4- 5 L    Box       8- 8- 1     5- 5- 1 
  Sat Feb  5    SACRED HEART           1- 2 L    Box       8- 9- 1     5- 6- 1 
  Sun Feb  6    CONN. COLLEGE       W  3- 0      Box       9- 9- 1     6- 6- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Mass.Inst.Tech.     W 14- 0      Box      10- 9- 1     7- 6- 1 
  Sun Feb 13 at Amherst             W  4- 1      Box      11- 9- 1     8- 6- 1 
  Wed Feb 16 at Holy Cross      NC  W 12- 0      Box      12- 9- 1     8- 6- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    ROCH.INST.TECH.        2- 4 L    Box      12-10- 1     8- 7- 1 
  Sun Feb 20    HAMILTON            T  3- 3 T OT Box      12-10- 2     8- 7- 2 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   8- 7- 2   4- 3- 0  12-10- 2  Overall   68- 32   60- 13  128- 45
Home      4- 3- 2   2- 3- 0   6- 6- 2  Home      36- 17   40- 13   76- 30
Away      4- 4- 0   2- 0- 0   6- 4- 0  Away      32- 15   20-  0   52- 15
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152213455 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005