Roch.Inst.Tech. Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct 16    SENECA          EX  W  8- 2      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
* Fri Oct 22 vs Findlay         NC     3- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 23 at Fredonia        NC  W  5- 1      Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
& Fri Oct 29 vs Hobart          NC  W  3- 0      Box       2- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
% Sat Oct 30    BROCKPORT       NC  W  7- 5      Box       3- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Findlay         NC  W  6- 3      Box       4- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Findlay         NC     3- 7 L    Box       4- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    BROCKPORT       NC  W  6- 2      Box       5- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    GENESEO         NC  W  9- 2      Box       6- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    HOBART              W 13- 2      Box       7- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    WILLIAMS        NC  W  3- 2      Box       8- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Plattsburgh     NC     4- 5 L    Box       8- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
+ Thu Dec 30 vs Trinity         NC  W  3- 2   OT Box       9- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
@ Fri Dec 31 at Norwich         NC  W  7- 4      Box      10- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Colby           NC  W  6- 3      Box      11- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Colby           NC  W  7- 3      Box      12- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Elmira                 2- 3 L OT Box      12- 4- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Tue Jan 18 at Fredonia        NC  W  5- 0      Box      13- 4- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Oswego          NC  W  6- 3      Box      14- 4- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    OSWEGO          NC     4- 7 L    Box      14- 5- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Hobart              W 11- 0      Box      15- 5- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    MANHATTANVILLE      W  4- 2      Box      16- 5- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Feb 11    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  5- 2      Box      17- 5- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Hamilton        NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box      17- 5- 1     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    ELMIRA              W  3- 1      Box      18- 5- 1     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb 26 at Manhattanville      W 10- 4      Box      19- 5- 1     5- 1- 0 
^ Fri Mar  3    HOBART          NC  W  6- 4      Box      20- 5- 1     5- 1- 0 
$ Sat Mar  4    ELMIRA          NC  W  3- 1      Box      21- 5- 1     5- 1- 0 
! Fri Mar 10 at Norwich         NC     1- 4 L    Box      21- 6- 1     5- 1- 0 
1 Sat Mar 11 at Norwich         NC     1- 5 L    Box      21- 7- 1     5- 1- 0 
* - Blue Devil Tournament at Fredonia
# - Blue Devil Tournament Consolation
& - Chase Tournament at Geneseo
% - Chase Tournament Championship
+ - Norwich New Year's Eve Tournament
@ - Norwich New Year's Eve Tournament Championship
^ - ECAC West Semifinal
$ - ECAC West Championship
! - NCAA Quarterfinals
1 - NCAA Quarterfinals

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5- 1- 0  16- 6- 1  21- 7- 1  Overall   43- 12  105- 72  148- 84
Home      3- 0- 0   7- 1- 0  10- 1- 0  Home      20-  5   43- 25   63- 30
Away      2- 1- 0   7- 4- 1   9- 5- 1  Away      23-  7   53- 40   76- 47
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 1- 0   2- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    9-  7    9-  7

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152197427 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005