Rensselaer Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 13    MANHATTANVILLE  EX     1- 4 L              0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 16 at Boston College  NC     0- 8 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    ROCH.INST.TECH.     T  0- 0 T OT Box       0- 1- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Sun Nov 21    HAMILTON            W  3- 2      Box       1- 1- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Sat Dec  4 at Middlebury             0- 7 L    Box       1- 2- 1     1- 1- 1 
  Sun Dec  5 at Vermont                1- 4 L    Box       1- 3- 1     1- 2- 1 
* Fri Dec 31    ST. BENEDICT'S  NC     2- 4 L    Box       1- 4- 1     1- 2- 1 
# Sun Jan  2    FINDLAY         NC     2- 3 L    Box       1- 5- 1     1- 2- 1 
& Mon Jan  3    UNION           NC  W  8- 1      Box       2- 5- 1     1- 2- 1 
  Fri Jan  7    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  2- 1      Box       3- 5- 1     2- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    BATES               W 11- 0      Box       4- 5- 1     3- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Sacred Heart        W  3- 2      Box       5- 5- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Wed Jan 19    WILLIAMS               1- 4 L    Box       5- 6- 1     4- 3- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Mass.Inst.Tech.     W 16- 0      Box       6- 6- 1     5- 3- 1 
  Sun Jan 23 at Amherst             W  6- 1      Box       7- 6- 1     6- 3- 1 
  Wed Jan 26    AUGSBURG        NC     5- 6 L OT Box       7- 7- 1     6- 3- 1 
  Fri Jan 28    COLBY               W  2- 1      Box       8- 7- 1     7- 3- 1 
  Sat Jan 29    BOWDOIN             W  4- 3      Box       9- 7- 1     8- 3- 1 
  Tue Feb  1 at Hamilton        NC     2- 3 L    Box       9- 8- 1     8- 3- 1 
  Wed Feb  9    MIDDLEBURY      NC     0- 1 L    Box       9- 9- 1     8- 3- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    WESLEYAN            T  1- 1 T OT Box       9- 9- 2     8- 3- 2 
  Sun Feb 13    TRINITY             W 12- 0      Box      10- 9- 2     9- 3- 2 
% Thu Feb 17 at Conn. College       W  5- 0      Box      11- 9- 2    10- 3- 2 
  Sat Feb 19 at Colgate                3- 4 L    Box      11-10- 2    10- 4- 2 
  Sun Feb 20 at Union               W  7- 3      Box      12-10- 2    11- 4- 2 
+ Sat Feb 26 at Vermont         NC  W  3- 1      Box      13-10- 2    11- 4- 2 
@ Sat Mar  4 at Middlebury      NC     0- 6 L    Box      13-11- 2    11- 4- 2 
* - Capital District New Year's Invitational
# - Capital District New Year's Invitational
& - Capital District New Year's Invitational
% - Rescheduled from 1/14
+ - ECAC Division III Quarterfinal
@ - ECAC Division III Semifinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11- 4- 2   2- 7- 0  13-11- 2  Overall   77- 33   22- 33   99- 66
Home      6- 1- 2   1- 4- 0   7- 5- 2  Home      36- 12   17- 15   53- 27
Away      5- 3- 0   1- 3- 0   6- 6- 0  Away      41- 21    5- 18   46- 39
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152364556 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005