Quinnipiac Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 15 vs Niagara         NC     4- 5 L OT Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 16 vs Rensselaer      NC     4- 6 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
& Fri Oct 22    IONA                T  7- 7 T OT Box       0- 2- 1     0- 0- 1 
% Sat Oct 23    FAIRFIELD       NC  W  5- 1      Box       1- 2- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Fri Oct 29    SACRED HEART        W  5- 3      Box       2- 2- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Sat Oct 30 at Iona                W  6- 4      Box       3- 2- 1     2- 0- 1 
+ Fri Nov  5 at Canisius            W  4- 2      Box       4- 2- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov  6 at Mercyhurst             4- 6 L    Box       4- 3- 1     3- 1- 1 
  Fri Nov 12    FAIRFIELD           W 11- 2      Box       5- 3- 1     4- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov 13    FAIRFIELD       NC  W  8- 2      Box       6- 3- 1     4- 1- 1 
  Fri Nov 19 at American Inter.     W  4- 2      Box       7- 3- 1     5- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov 20    CONNECTICUT         W  9- 1      Box       8- 3- 1     6- 1- 1 
  Tue Nov 23 at Iona                T  4- 4 T OT Box       8- 3- 2     6- 1- 2 
@ Sat Nov 27 at Bentley         NC  W  5- 2      Box       9- 3- 2     6- 1- 2 
  Fri Dec  3    HOLY CROSS          W  8- 4      Box      10- 3- 2     7- 1- 2 
  Sat Dec  4    BENTLEY             W  4- 3   OT Box      11- 3- 2     8- 1- 2 
  Sun Dec 12 at Maine           NC     4- 7 L    Box      11- 4- 2     8- 1- 2 
  Fri Jan  7 at Mercyhurst          W  3- 1      Box      12- 4- 2     9- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan  8 at Mercyhurst          W  4- 2      Box      13- 4- 2    10- 1- 2 
  Fri Jan 14 at Holy Cross          W  4- 2      Box      14- 4- 2    11- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan 15    HOLY CROSS          W  9- 3      Box      15- 4- 2    12- 1- 2 
  Fri Jan 21    CANISIUS            W  7- 0      Box      16- 4- 2    13- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    CANISIUS            W  3- 1      Box      17- 4- 2    14- 1- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    CONNECTICUT         W  2- 1      Box      18- 4- 2    15- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan 29 at Connecticut         W  4- 2      Box      19- 4- 2    16- 1- 2 
  Tue Feb  8    CLARKSON        NC     0- 4 L    Box      19- 5- 2    16- 1- 2 
  Fri Feb 11    SACRED HEART        T  5- 5 T OT Box      19- 5- 3    16- 1- 3 
  Sat Feb 12 at Sacred Heart        W  2- 0      Box      20- 5- 3    17- 1- 3 
  Fri Feb 18 at Fairfield           W  8- 0      Box      21- 5- 3    18- 1- 3 
  Sat Feb 19 at Fairfield           W  6- 1      Box      22- 5- 3    19- 1- 3 
  Fri Feb 25 at American Inter.     W  6- 2      Box      23- 5- 3    20- 1- 3 
  Sat Feb 26    AMERICAN INTER.     W  5- 0      Box      24- 5- 3    21- 1- 3 
  Fri Mar  3 at Bentley             W 10- 1      Box      25- 5- 3    22- 1- 3 
  Sat Mar  4    BENTLEY             W  8- 1      Box      26- 5- 3    23- 1- 3 
^ Fri Mar 10    BENTLEY         NC  W  9- 2      Box      27- 5- 3    23- 1- 3 
$ Thu Mar 16 vs Iona            NC     4- 6 L    Box      27- 6- 3    23- 1- 3 
* - ECAC/Crowne Plaza Faceoff Classic at Pepsi Arena
# - ECAC/Crowne Plaza Faceoff Classic at Pepsi Arena
& - Quinnipiac Cup (Iona Wins Shootout 3-0)
% - Quinnipiac Cup Consolation
+ - at Amherst Pepsi Center
@ - at Conte Forum
^ - MAAC Quarterfinal
$ - MAAC Semifinal at Connecticut

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  23- 1- 3   4- 5- 0  27- 6- 3  Overall  152- 60   43- 35  195- 95
Home     11- 0- 2   3- 1- 0  14- 1- 2  Home      83- 31   22-  9  105- 40
Away     12- 1- 1   1- 1- 0  13- 2- 1  Away      69- 29    9-  9   78- 38
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 3- 0   0- 3- 0  Neutral    0-  0   12- 17   12- 17

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152248647 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005