Potsdam Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 29    WENTWORTH       NC  W  5- 3      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 30    ST. MICHAEL'S   NC  W  9- 4      Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Geneseo             W  3- 2   OT Box       3- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Brockport           W  7- 4      Box       4- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    CORTLAND               4- 6 L    Box       4- 1- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    OSWEGO              W  3- 2      Box       5- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Air Force       NC     3- 4 L    Box       5- 2- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sun Nov 21 at Air Force       NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       5- 2- 1     3- 1- 0 
& Fri Nov 26 at Plattsburgh     NC     2- 7 L    Box       5- 3- 1     3- 1- 0 
% Sat Nov 27 vs Norwich         NC     1- 9 L    Box       5- 4- 1     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    FREDONIA            W  7- 3      Box       6- 4- 1     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    BUFFALO STATE       W 12- 0      Box       7- 4- 1     5- 1- 0 
  Tue Dec  7 at Plattsburgh            1- 7 L    Box       7- 5- 1     5- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    NORWICH         NC     3- 4 L    Box       7- 6- 1     5- 2- 0 
+ Mon Dec 27 vs Bowdoin         NC     4- 5 L    Box       7- 7- 1     5- 2- 0 
@ Tue Dec 28 vs Manhattanville  NC  W  7- 4      Box       8- 7- 1     5- 2- 0 
^ Tue Jan 18    HOBART          NC  W  6- 4      Box       9- 7- 1     5- 2- 0 
  Tue Jan 25    ELMIRA          NC     4- 5 L OT Box       9- 8- 1     5- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    GENESEO             W  4- 3      Box      10- 8- 1     6- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    BROCKPORT           W  5- 1      Box      11- 8- 1     7- 2- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Cortland            W  4- 1      Box      12- 8- 1     8- 2- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Oswego              W  2- 0      Box      13- 8- 1     9- 2- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Fredonia               1- 2 L    Box      13- 9- 1     9- 3- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Buffalo State       W  6- 5   OT Box      14- 9- 1    10- 3- 0 
  Tue Feb 15    PLATTSBURGH            4- 8 L    Box      14-10- 1    10- 4- 0 
$ Fri Feb 25    OSWEGO          NC     2- 3 L    Box      14-11- 1    10- 4- 0 
! Sat Feb 26    OSWEGO          NC  W  8- 7      Box      15-11- 1    10- 4- 0 
1 Fri Mar  3 at Plattsburgh     NC     0- 6 L    Box      15-12- 1    10- 4- 0 
2 Sat Mar  4 at Plattsburgh     NC     2- 6 L    Box      15-13- 1    10- 4- 0 
* - Pepsi Invitational
# - Pepsi Invitational
& - Primelink Great Northern Shootout
% - Primelink Great Northern Shootout Consolation
+ - Salem State College Classic
@ - Salem State College Classic Consolation
^ - Rescheduled from 1/14
$ - SUNYAC Semifinals
! - SUNYAC Semifinals - Potsdam wins minigame 2-0
1 - SUNYAC Championship
2 - SUNYAC Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  10- 4- 0   5- 9- 1  15-13- 1  Overall   63- 44   58- 73  121-117
Home      5- 2- 0   4- 3- 0   9- 5- 0  Home      39- 23   37- 30   76- 53
Away      5- 2- 0   0- 4- 1   5- 6- 1  Away      24- 21    9- 25   33- 46
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 2- 0   1- 2- 0  Neutral    0-  0   12- 18   12- 18

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152172842 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005