Plattsburgh Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 22    SENECA          EX  W 16- 2                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Brockport           W  8- 7      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Geneseo             W  6- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    OSWEGO              W  7- 3      Box       3- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    CORTLAND            W  7- 3      Box       4- 0- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Elmira          NC  W  8- 3      Box       5- 0- 0     4- 0- 0 
* Fri Nov 26    POTSDAM         NC  W  7- 2      Box       6- 0- 0     4- 0- 0 
# Sat Nov 27    MIDDLEBURY      NC  W  6- 3      Box       7- 0- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    BUFFALO STATE       W  9- 3      Box       8- 0- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    FREDONIA            W  7- 2      Box       9- 0- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Tue Dec  7    POTSDAM             W  7- 1      Box      10- 0- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  W  5- 4      Box      11- 0- 0     7- 0- 0 
& Fri Jan  7    WENTWORTH       NC  W 13- 1      Box      12- 0- 0     7- 0- 0 
% Sat Jan  8    ELMIRA          NC  W  4- 3   OT Box      13- 0- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Norwich         NC     0- 4 L    Box      13- 1- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Hobart          NC  W  7- 6   OT Box      14- 1- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 18 at Middlebury      NC     2- 5 L    Box      14- 2- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    WILLIAMS        NC     3- 4 L    Box      14- 3- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 25    COLBY           NC  W  4- 3   OT Box      15- 3- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    BROCKPORT           W  7- 4      Box      16- 3- 0     8- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    GENESEO             W 10- 5      Box      17- 3- 0     9- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Oswego              W  5- 0      Box      18- 3- 0    10- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Cortland            W  7- 3      Box      19- 3- 0    11- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Buffalo State       T  3- 3 T OT Box      19- 3- 1    11- 0- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Fredonia            W  4- 1      Box      20- 3- 1    12- 0- 1 
  Tue Feb 15 at Potsdam             W  8- 4      Box      21- 3- 1    13- 0- 1 
+ Fri Feb 25    GENESEO         NC  W  9- 3      Box      22- 3- 1    13- 0- 1 
@ Sat Feb 26    GENESEO         NC  W  7- 2      Box      23- 3- 1    13- 0- 1 
^ Fri Mar  3    POTSDAM         NC  W  6- 0      Box      24- 3- 1    13- 0- 1 
$ Sat Mar  4    POTSDAM         NC  W  6- 2      Box      25- 3- 1    13- 0- 1 
! Fri Mar 10    MIDDLEBURY      NC  T  1- 1 T    Box      25- 3- 2    13- 0- 1 
1 Sat Mar 11    MIDDLEBURY      NC  T  4- 4 T    Box      25- 3- 3    13- 0- 1 
2 Fri Mar 17 vs St. Thomas (MN) NC     1- 7 L    Box      25- 4- 3    13- 0- 1 
3 Sat Mar 18 at Wis-Superior    NC  W  2- 0      Box      26- 4- 3    13- 0- 1 
* - Primelink Great Northern Shootout
# - Primelink Great Northern Shootout Championship
& - Pepsi Cardinal Classic
% - Pepsi Cardinal Classic Championship
+ - SUNYAC Semifinals
@ - SUNYAC Semifinals
^ - SUNYAC Championship
$ - SUNYAC Championship
! - NCAA Quarterfinals
1 - NCAA Quarterfinals (Plattsburgh wins minigame 1-0)
2 - NCAA Semifinal (Superior, WI)
3 - NCAA Consolation

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  13- 0- 1  13- 4- 2  26- 4- 3  Overall   95- 42   95- 57  190- 99
Home      7- 0- 0  10- 1- 2  17- 1- 2  Home      54- 21   75- 32  129- 53
Away      6- 0- 1   3- 2- 0   9- 2- 1  Away      41- 21   19- 18   60- 39
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    1-  7    1-  7

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152191101 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005