Oswego Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct 23    SENECA          EX  W  7- 1                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    ELMIRA          NC  W  4- 3      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    BUFFALO STATE       W  7- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    FREDONIA            T  3- 3 T OT Box       2- 0- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Fri Nov 12 at Plattsburgh            3- 7 L    Box       2- 1- 1     1- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov 13 at Potsdam                2- 3 L    Box       2- 2- 1     1- 2- 1 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Bowdoin         NC     3- 5 L    Box       2- 3- 1     1- 2- 1 
# Sun Nov 28 vs Tufts           NC  W 10- 2      Box       3- 3- 1     1- 2- 1 
  Fri Dec  3    GENESEO             W  7- 5      Box       4- 3- 1     2- 2- 1 
  Sat Dec  4    BROCKPORT           W  4- 2      Box       5- 3- 1     3- 2- 1 
  Tue Dec  7 at Cortland            W  5- 1      Box       6- 3- 1     4- 2- 1 
& Fri Dec 10 vs Manhattanville  NC  W  4- 2      Box       7- 3- 1     4- 2- 1 
% Sat Dec 11 vs Geneseo         NC  W  4- 3      Box       8- 3- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    HOBART          NC  W  4- 3   OT Box       9- 3- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Tue Jan 18    HAMILTON        NC     3- 4 L    Box       9- 4- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Fri Jan 21    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC     3- 6 L    Box       9- 5- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Roch.Inst.Tech. NC  W  7- 4      Box      10- 5- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Fri Jan 28 at Buffalo State       W  7- 1      Box      11- 5- 1     5- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Fredonia               2- 4 L    Box      11- 6- 1     5- 3- 1 
  Tue Feb  1 at Williams        NC     2- 4 L    Box      11- 7- 1     5- 3- 1 
  Fri Feb  4    PLATTSBURGH            0- 5 L    Box      11- 8- 1     5- 4- 1 
  Sat Feb  5    POTSDAM                0- 2 L    Box      11- 9- 1     5- 5- 1 
  Tue Feb  8 at Hobart          NC  W  5- 1      Box      12- 9- 1     5- 5- 1 
  Fri Feb 11 at Geneseo                1- 4 L    Box      12-10- 1     5- 6- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Brockport           T  3- 3 T OT Box      12-10- 2     5- 6- 2 
  Tue Feb 15    CORTLAND            W  6- 2      Box      13-10- 2     6- 6- 2 
+ Fri Feb 18    BROCKPORT       NC  W  6- 4      Box      14-10- 2     6- 6- 2 
@ Sat Feb 19    BROCKPORT       NC  T  3- 3 T    Box      14-10- 3     6- 6- 2 
^ Fri Feb 25 at Potsdam         NC  W  3- 2      Box      15-10- 3     6- 6- 2 
$ Sat Feb 26 at Potsdam         NC     7- 8 L    Box      15-11- 3     6- 6- 2 
* - Bowdoin/Colby Thanksgiving Faceoff Classic at Colby
# - Faceoff Classic Consolation at Bowdoin
& - Hamilton Invitational
% - Hamilton Invitational Championship
+ - SUNYAC First Round
@ - SUNYAC First Round
^ - SUNYAC Semifinals
$ - SUNYAC Semifinals - Potsdam wins minigame 2-0

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   6- 6- 2   9- 5- 1  15-11- 3  Overall   50- 45   68- 54  118- 99
Home      4- 2- 1   3- 2- 1   7- 4- 2  Home      27- 22   23- 23   50- 45
Away      2- 4- 1   3- 2- 0   5- 6- 1  Away      23- 23   24- 19   47- 42
Neutral   0- 0- 0   3- 1- 0   3- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0   21- 12   21- 12

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152048764 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005