Norwich Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19    CONN. COLLEGE       W  8- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    WESLEYAN            W 14- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
* Fri Nov 26 vs Middlebury      NC     1- 3 L    Box       2- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
# Sat Nov 27 vs Potsdam         NC  W  9- 1      Box       3- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    WIS-STEVENS PT. NC  W  3- 2      Box       4- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  8 at St. Michael's   NC  W 11- 2      Box       5- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Potsdam         NC  W  4- 3      Box       6- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
& Thu Dec 30    ST. MICHAEL'S   NC  W 12- 1      Box       7- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
% Fri Dec 31    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC     4- 7 L    Box       7- 2- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Babson              W  4- 2      Box       8- 2- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at UMass-Boston        W  3- 1      Box       9- 2- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 11    PLATTSBURGH     NC  W  4- 0      Box      10- 2- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    HAMILTON            W  8- 3      Box      11- 2- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    SKIDMORE            W  6- 1      Box      12- 2- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Trinity             W  4- 1      Box      13- 2- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Amherst             T  1- 1 T OT Box      13- 2- 1     7- 0- 1 
  Tue Jan 25 at Middlebury          W  4- 3   OT Box      14- 2- 1     8- 0- 1 
  Fri Jan 28 at Salem State         W  9- 2      Box      15- 2- 1     9- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Southern Maine      W  4- 3      Box      16- 2- 1    10- 0- 1 
  Fri Feb  4    BOWDOIN             W  8- 6      Box      17- 2- 1    11- 0- 1 
  Sat Feb  5    COLBY               W  4- 0      Box      18- 2- 1    12- 0- 1 
  Fri Feb 11 at N.E. College        W  6- 4      Box      19- 2- 1    13- 0- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Saint Anselm        W  8- 1      Box      20- 2- 1    14- 0- 1 
  Fri Feb 18    MASS. COLLEGE       W 11- 0      Box      21- 2- 1    15- 0- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    WILLIAMS            W  6- 1      Box      22- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
+ Sat Feb 26    BABSON          NC  W  7- 4      Box      23- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
@ Fri Mar  3    N.E. COLLEGE    NC  W  6- 1      Box      24- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
^ Sat Mar  4    SALEM STATE     NC  W  3- 2      Box      25- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
$ Fri Mar 10    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  W  4- 1      Box      26- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
! Sat Mar 11    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  W  5- 1      Box      27- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
1 Fri Mar 17 at Wis-Superior    NC  W  5- 4   OT Box      28- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
2 Sat Mar 18 vs St. Thomas (MN) NC  W  2- 1      Box      29- 2- 1    16- 0- 1 
* - Primelink Great Northern Shootout at Plattsburgh
# - Primelink Great Northern Shootout Consolation
& - Norwich New Year's Eve Tournament
% - Norwich New Year's Eve Tournament Championship
+ - ECAC East Quarterfinal
@ - ECAC East Semifinal
^ - ECAC East Championship
$ - NCAA Quarterfinals
! - NCAA Quarterfinals
1 - NCAA Semifinal
2 - NCAA Championship (Superior, WI)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  16- 0- 1  13- 2- 0  29- 2- 1  Overall  108- 31   80- 33  188- 64
Home      8- 0- 0   8- 1- 0  16- 1- 0  Home      65- 13   48- 19  113- 32
Away      8- 0- 1   3- 0- 0  11- 0- 1  Away      43- 18   20-  9   63- 27
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 1- 0   2- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0   12-  5   12-  5

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152326495 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005