Northeastern Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct  8 at Ohio State      NC  W  6- 0      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct  9 at Ohio State      NC  W  7- 2      Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23    ASSABET VALLEY  EX  W  8- 3                2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    MINNESOTA       NC     1- 3 L    Box       2- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    MINNESOTA       NC  W  4- 1      Box       3- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Princeton           T  2- 2 T OT Box       3- 1- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Sun Nov  7 at Yale                W  7- 0      Box       4- 1- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Fri Nov 12 at Providence          W  2- 0      Box       5- 1- 1     2- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov 13    PROVIDENCE             0- 2 L    Box       5- 2- 1     2- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov 20    BOSTON COLLEGE      W 12- 0      Box       6- 2- 1     3- 1- 1 
  Sun Nov 21    DARTMOUTH           W  4- 2      Box       7- 2- 1     4- 1- 1 
  Sat Nov 27    MAINE               W  4- 1      Box       8- 2- 1     5- 1- 1 
  Sun Nov 28    NEW HAMPSHIRE       W  2- 1      Box       9- 2- 1     6- 1- 1 
  Fri Dec  3 at Cornell             W  6- 1      Box      10- 2- 1     7- 1- 1 
  Sat Dec  4 at St. Lawrence        W  2- 0      Box      11- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
* Wed Dec 29 vs Concordia (QUE) EX  T  2- 2 T OT          11- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
# Thu Dec 30 vs Wisconsin       NC  W 15- 0      Box      12- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
& Fri Dec 31 at Dartmouth       NC  W  1- 0      Box      13- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    BROWN               T  1- 1 T OT Box      13- 2- 2     8- 1- 2 
  Sun Jan  9    HARVARD                3- 5 L    Box      13- 3- 2     8- 2- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at New Hampshire          1- 9 L    Box      13- 4- 2     8- 3- 2 
  Sun Jan 16 at Maine               W  2- 0      Box      14- 4- 2     9- 3- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    ST. LAWRENCE        W  7- 4      Box      15- 4- 2    10- 3- 2 
  Sun Jan 30    CORNELL                3- 4 L    Box      15- 5- 2    10- 4- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Harvard             T  1- 1 T OT Box      15- 5- 3    10- 4- 3 
  Sun Feb  6 at Brown                  2- 4 L    Box      15- 6- 3    10- 5- 3 
% Tue Feb  8 vs Boston College  NC  W  7- 0      Box      16- 6- 3    10- 5- 3 
+ Tue Feb 15 at Harvard         NC     3- 4 L OT Box      16- 7- 3    10- 5- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    NIAGARA             W  5- 1      Box      17- 7- 3    11- 5- 3 
  Sun Feb 20    NIAGARA             W  4- 0      Box      18- 7- 3    12- 5- 3 
  Sat Feb 26    YALE                W  7- 1      Box      19- 7- 3    13- 5- 3 
  Sun Feb 27    PRINCETON           W  4- 0      Box      20- 7- 3    14- 5- 3 
  Fri Mar  3 at Dartmouth              2- 3 L    Box      20- 8- 3    14- 6- 3 
  Sun Mar  5 at Boston College      W  6- 1      Box      21- 8- 3    15- 6- 3 
@ Sat Mar 11 at New Hampshire   NC  W  4- 3      Box      22- 8- 3    15- 6- 3 
^ Sat Mar 18 at Brown           NC     1- 2 L    Box      22- 9- 3    15- 6- 3 
* - Dartmouth Invitational
# - Dartmouth Invitational
& - Dartmouth Invitational
% - Beanpot First Round at Harvard
+ - Beanpot Championship
@ - ECAC Quarterfinal
^ - ECAC Semifinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  15- 6- 3   7- 3- 0  22- 9- 3  Overall   89- 43   49- 15  138- 58
Home      9- 3- 1   1- 1- 0  10- 4- 1  Home      56- 22    5-  4   61- 26
Away      6- 3- 2   4- 2- 0  10- 5- 2  Away      33- 21   22- 11   55- 32
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 0- 0   2- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0   22-  0   22-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152136999 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005