N.H. College Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov  6 at Plymouth            W  5- 4   OT Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    FRAMINGHAM          W 10- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
* Sat Nov 27    SALVE REGINA    NC  W  8- 5      Box       3- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov 28    SOUTHERN MAINE  NC     0- 3 L    Box       3- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1 at Curry           NC  W 10- 2      Box       4- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Salve Regina           4- 5 L    Box       4- 2- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    NICHOLS             W 10- 4      Box       5- 2- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Johnson & Wales     W 11- 4      Box       6- 2- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Tue Jan 11    SUFFOLK         NC  W 12- 0      Box       7- 2- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Manhattanville  NC     6- 9 L    Box       7- 3- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sun Jan 16 at Manhattanville  NC     1- 3 L    Box       7- 4- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Thu Jan 20    WESTERN N.E.        T  4- 4 T OT Box       7- 4- 1     4- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at UMass-Dartmouth        2- 3 L    Box       7- 5- 1     4- 2- 1 
  Wed Jan 26    CURRY               W  8- 3      Box       8- 5- 1     5- 2- 1 
  Sat Jan 29    STONEHILL           W  7- 6   OT Box       9- 5- 1     6- 2- 1 
  Wed Feb  2 at Fitchburg              4- 5 L    Box       9- 6- 1     6- 3- 1 
  Sat Feb  5    LEBANON VALLEY      W  6- 3      Box      10- 6- 1     7- 3- 1 
  Tue Feb  8    ST. MICHAEL'S          2- 3 L    Box      10- 7- 1     7- 4- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Wentworth           W  4- 3      Box      11- 7- 1     8- 4- 1 
  Tue Feb 15 at Worcester State        2- 4 L    Box      11- 8- 1     8- 5- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    TUFTS               W  6- 3      Box      12- 8- 1     9- 5- 1 
  Mon Feb 21 at Suffolk             W  8- 2      Box      13- 8- 1    10- 5- 1 
  Sat Feb 26    ASSUMPTION          W  7- 4      Box      14- 8- 1    11- 5- 1 
& Thu Mar  2    ASSUMPTION      NC  W  5- 3      Box      15- 8- 1    11- 5- 1 
% Sat Mar  4    SAINT ANSELM    NC     1- 7 L    Box      15- 9- 1    11- 5- 1 
* - PAL Tournament
# - PAL Tournament Championship
& - ECAC Division II Semifinal
% - ECAC Division II Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11- 5- 1   4- 4- 0  15- 9- 1  Overall  100- 61   43- 32  143- 93
Home      7- 1- 1   3- 2- 0  10- 3- 1  Home      60- 31   26- 18   86- 49
Away      4- 4- 0   1- 2- 0   5- 6- 0  Away      40- 30   17- 14   57- 44
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152346850 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005