N.E. College Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Mass. College       W 10- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Williams               3- 6 L    Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Geneseo         NC  W  4- 2      Box       2- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
# Sun Nov 28 at Elmira          NC     4- 9 L    Box       2- 2- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Tue Nov 30    PLYMOUTH        NC  W  6- 0      Box       3- 2- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Trinity             W  4- 2      Box       4- 2- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Amherst                1- 5 L    Box       4- 3- 0     2- 2- 0 
& Fri Dec 10 vs UMass-Dartmouth NC  W  9- 4      Box       5- 3- 0     2- 2- 0 
% Sat Dec 11 at Air Force       NC     4- 7 L    Box       5- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    SOUTHERN MAINE         2- 3 L    Box       5- 5- 0     2- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    SALEM STATE            3- 5 L    Box       5- 6- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    BOWDOIN                3- 5 L    Box       5- 7- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    COLBY                  3- 5 L    Box       5- 8- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Conn. College       T  6- 6 T OT Box       5- 8- 1     2- 6- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Wesleyan            T  4- 4 T OT Box       5- 8- 2     2- 6- 2 
+ Wed Jan 26 at Plymouth        NC  W  9- 3      Box       6- 8- 2     2- 6- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    SKIDMORE            W  8- 0      Box       7- 8- 2     3- 6- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    HAMILTON               3- 4 L    Box       7- 9- 2     3- 7- 2 
  Fri Feb  4 at Babson              W  6- 3      Box       8- 9- 2     4- 7- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at UMass-Boston        W  7- 4      Box       9- 9- 2     5- 7- 2 
  Fri Feb 11    NORWICH                4- 6 L    Box       9-10- 2     5- 8- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    MIDDLEBURY             3- 5 L    Box       9-11- 2     5- 9- 2 
  Tue Feb 15    ASSUMPTION      NC  W 14- 1      Box      10-11- 2     5- 9- 2 
  Sat Feb 19 at Saint Anselm        T  7- 7 T OT Box      10-11- 3     5- 9- 3 
@ Sat Feb 26 at Southern Maine  NC  W  7- 3      Box      11-11- 3     5- 9- 3 
^ Fri Mar  3 at Norwich         NC     1- 6 L    Box      11-12- 3     5- 9- 3 
* - Elmira Tournament
# - Elmira Tournament Championship
& - Radisson Inn Hockey Classic at Air Force
% - Radisson Inn Hockey Classic Championship
+ - Rescheduled from 1/25
@ - ECAC East Quarterfinal
^ - ECAC East Semifinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5- 9- 3   6- 3- 0  11-12- 3  Overall   77- 71   58- 35  135-106
Home      1- 7- 0   2- 0- 0   3- 7- 0  Home      29- 33   20-  1   49- 34
Away      4- 2- 3   2- 3- 0   6- 5- 3  Away      48- 38   25- 28   73- 66
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 0- 0   2- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0   13-  6   13-  6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151386434 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005