North Dakota Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 15    TEAM CANADA     EX  W  6- 1                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Oct 19    MANITOBA        EX  W  6- 4                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22 at Minnesota           T  2- 2 T OT Box       0- 0- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Sat Oct 23 at Minnesota           W  3- 2      Box       1- 0- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Fri Oct 29 at Clarkson        NC  W  4- 1      Box       2- 0- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Sat Oct 30 at Clarkson        NC  W  6- 5      Box       3- 0- 1     1- 0- 1 
  Fri Nov  5    ST. CLOUD           W  6- 0      Box       4- 0- 1     2- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov  6    ST. CLOUD           W  4- 3      Box       5- 0- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Fri Nov 12 at Alask-Anchorage     W  7- 1      Box       6- 0- 1     4- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov 13 at Alask-Anchorage     W  3- 0      Box       7- 0- 1     5- 0- 1 
  Fri Nov 19    MSU-MANKATO         W  5- 1      Box       8- 0- 1     6- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov 20    MSU-MANKATO            5- 6 L    Box       8- 1- 1     6- 1- 1 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Vermont         NC  W  8- 0      Box       9- 1- 1     6- 1- 1 
# Sun Nov 28 at New Hampshire   NC     2- 6 L    Box       9- 2- 1     6- 1- 1 
  Fri Dec  3 at Minn-Duluth         W  6- 3      Box      10- 2- 1     7- 1- 1 
  Sat Dec  4 at Minn-Duluth         W  5- 4      Box      11- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
  Fri Dec 10    DENVER              W  7- 3      Box      12- 2- 1     9- 1- 1 
  Sat Dec 11    DENVER                 2- 7 L    Box      12- 3- 1     9- 2- 1 
& Mon Dec 27 vs Miami (OH)      NC  W  5- 2      Box      13- 3- 1     9- 2- 1 
% Tue Dec 28 at Wisconsin       NC  W  3- 2   OT Box      14- 3- 1     9- 2- 1 
  Fri Jan  7    COLORADO COLL.      T  1- 1 T OT Box      14- 3- 2     9- 2- 2 
  Sat Jan  8    COLORADO COLL.      W  4- 0      Box      15- 3- 2    10- 2- 2 
  Fri Jan 14 at Wisconsin              2- 3 L OT Box      15- 4- 2    10- 3- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at Wisconsin              5- 6 L OT Box      15- 5- 2    10- 4- 2 
  Fri Jan 21    MINNESOTA           W  1- 0      Box      16- 5- 2    11- 4- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    MINNESOTA              2- 5 L    Box      16- 6- 2    11- 5- 2 
  Fri Jan 28 at Michigan Tech.      W  5- 0      Box      17- 6- 2    12- 5- 2 
  Sat Jan 29 at Michigan Tech.      W 11- 1      Box      18- 6- 2    13- 5- 2 
  Fri Feb  4 at St. Cloud              0- 3 L    Box      18- 7- 2    13- 6- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at St. Cloud           T  1- 1 T OT Box      18- 7- 3    13- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb 11    ALASK-ANCHORAGE     W  2- 1      Box      19- 7- 3    14- 6- 3 
  Sat Feb 12    ALASK-ANCHORAGE     W  6- 3      Box      20- 7- 3    15- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb 18    MINN-DULUTH         W 10- 0      Box      21- 7- 3    16- 6- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    MINN-DULUTH         W  4- 1      Box      22- 7- 3    17- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb 25 at MSU-Mankato         T  3- 3 T OT Box      22- 7- 4    17- 6- 4 
  Sat Feb 26 at MSU-Mankato         T  1- 1 T OT Box      22- 7- 5    17- 6- 5 
  Fri Mar  3    BEMIDJI STATE   NC  W  9- 2      Box      23- 7- 5    17- 6- 5 
  Sat Mar  4    BEMIDJI STATE   NC  W  6- 3      Box      24- 7- 5    17- 6- 5 
+ Fri Mar 10    DENVER          NC  W  4- 0      Box      25- 7- 5    17- 6- 5 
@ Sat Mar 11    DENVER          NC     1- 2 L    Box      25- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
^ Sun Mar 12    DENVER          NC  W  9- 4      Box      26- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
$ Fri Mar 17 vs St. Cloud       NC  W  7- 3      Box      27- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
! Sat Mar 18 vs Wisconsin       NC  W  5- 3      Box      28- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
1 Sat Mar 25 vs Niagara         NC  W  4- 1      Box      29- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
2 Thu Apr  6 vs Maine           NC  W  2- 0      Box      30- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
3 Sat Apr  8 vs Boston College  NC  W  4- 2      Box      31- 8- 5    17- 6- 5 
* - UNH Tournament
# - UNH Tournament
& - Badger Showdown (Milwaukee, WI)
% - Badger Showdown Championship
+ - WCHA First Round
@ - WCHA First Round
^ - WCHA First Round
$ - WCHA Semifinal (Minneapolis, MN)
! - NSP/WCHA Championship (Minneapolis, MN)
1 - NCAA Quarterfinal (Minneapolis, MN)
2 - NCAA Semifinal (Providence, RI)
3 - NCAA Championship (Providence, RI)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  17- 6- 5  14- 2- 0  31- 8- 5  Overall  113- 61   79- 36  192- 97
Home     10- 3- 1   4- 1- 0  14- 4- 1  Home      59- 31   29- 11   88- 42
Away      7- 3- 4   3- 1- 0  10- 4- 4  Away      54- 30   15- 14   69- 44
Neutral   0- 0- 0   7- 0- 0   7- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0   35- 11   35- 11

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152292257 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005