Michigan Tech. Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct  2    LAURENTIAN      EX  W  9- 2                0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct  8 at Northern Mich.  NC     0- 9 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct  9    NORTHERN MICH.  NC     0- 3 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15 at Wisconsin              2- 7 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 16 at Wisconsin              3- 5 L    Box       0- 4- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    DENVER                 0- 7 L    Box       0- 5- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    DENVER                 5- 6 L OT Box       0- 6- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    ALASK-ANCHORAGE        0- 3 L    Box       0- 7- 0     0- 5- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    ALASK-ANCHORAGE        2- 3 L    Box       0- 8- 0     0- 6- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Colorado Coll.         1- 9 L    Box       0- 9- 0     0- 7- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Colorado Coll.         3- 6 L    Box       0-10- 0     0- 8- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    NORTHERN MICH.  NC     2- 4 L    Box       0-11- 0     0- 8- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Northern Mich.  NC     2- 4 L    Box       0-12- 0     0- 8- 0 
  Fri Nov 26 at Minn-Duluth            2- 3 L    Box       0-13- 0     0- 9- 0 
  Sat Nov 27 at Minn-Duluth         W  3- 0      Box       1-13- 0     1- 9- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    MSU-MANKATO            2- 6 L    Box       1-14- 0     1-10- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    MSU-MANKATO            0- 3 L    Box       1-15- 0     1-11- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    LAKE SUPERIOR   NC  W  4- 2      Box       2-15- 0     1-11- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    LAKE SUPERIOR   NC     1- 2 L    Box       2-16- 0     1-11- 0 
* Wed Dec 29 vs Michigan State  NC     3- 6 L    Box       2-17- 0     1-11- 0 
# Thu Dec 30 vs Lake Superior   NC  W  5- 4      Box       3-17- 0     1-11- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Alask-Anchorage        1- 5 L    Box       3-18- 0     1-12- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Alask-Anchorage        2- 5 L    Box       3-19- 0     1-13- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at St. Cloud              2- 4 L    Box       3-20- 0     1-14- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at St. Cloud              0- 4 L    Box       3-21- 0     1-15- 0 
  Fri Jan 21    MINN-DULUTH         W  3- 1      Box       4-21- 0     2-15- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    MINN-DULUTH            4- 5 L    Box       4-22- 0     2-16- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    NORTH DAKOTA           0- 5 L    Box       4-23- 0     2-17- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    NORTH DAKOTA           1-11 L    Box       4-24- 0     2-18- 0 
& Fri Feb  4    WISCONSIN              3- 5 L    Box       4-25- 0     2-19- 0 
% Sat Feb  5    WISCONSIN              0- 3 L    Box       4-26- 0     2-20- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at MSU-Mankato            2- 4 L    Box       4-27- 0     2-21- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at MSU-Mankato            1- 3 L    Box       4-28- 0     2-22- 0 
  Fri Feb 18    MINNESOTA              2- 9 L    Box       4-29- 0     2-23- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    MINNESOTA              1- 4 L    Box       4-30- 0     2-24- 0 
  Fri Mar  3 at Denver                 1- 6 L    Box       4-31- 0     2-25- 0 
  Sat Mar  4 at Denver                 1- 4 L    Box       4-32- 0     2-26- 0 
+ Fri Mar 10 at Wisconsin       NC     0- 4 L    Box       4-33- 0     2-26- 0 
@ Sat Mar 11 at Wisconsin       NC     4- 9 L    Box       4-34- 0     2-26- 0 
* - Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, MI)
# - Great Lakes Invitational Third-Place Game
& - Winter Carnival
% - Winter Carnival
+ - WCHA First Round
@ - WCHA First Round

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   2-26- 0   2- 8- 0   4-34- 0  Overall   47-136   21- 47   68-183
Home      1-13- 0   1- 3- 0   2-16- 0  Home      23- 71    7- 11   30- 82
Away      1-13- 0   0- 4- 0   1-17- 0  Away      24- 65    6- 26   30- 91
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 1- 0   1- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    8- 10    8- 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152314507 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005