Minn-Duluth Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct  1 at Oval Extreme    EX     5- 6 L    Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct  2 at Oval Extreme    EX     1- 3 L    Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
& Fri Oct  8 at Wisconsin           W  8- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
% Sat Oct  9 at Wisconsin           W  4- 2      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15    TEAM FINLAND    EX     1- 4 L    Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 16    TEAM FINLAND    EX  W  6- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22    BEMIDJI STATE       W 12- 3      Box       3- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23    BEMIDJI STATE       W  8- 6      Box       4- 0- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    OHIO STATE          W  4- 2      Box       5- 0- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Sun Oct 31    OHIO STATE          W  7- 1      Box       6- 0- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at St. Cloud           W 10- 0      Box       7- 0- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at St. Cloud           W 15- 0      Box       8- 0- 0     8- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    MSU-MANKATO         W 10- 4      Box       9- 0- 0     9- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    MSU-MANKATO         W  7- 0      Box      10- 0- 0    10- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Minnesota           W  5- 4      Box      11- 0- 0    11- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Minnesota           W  1- 0      Box      12- 0- 0    12- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Princeton       NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box      12- 0- 1    12- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Princeton       NC  W  3- 0      Box      13- 0- 1    12- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec 17    ST. CLOUD           W  7- 2      Box      14- 0- 1    13- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 18    ST. CLOUD           W  9- 2      Box      15- 0- 1    14- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    WISCONSIN           W  6- 3      Box      16- 0- 1    15- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    WISCONSIN           W 14- 1      Box      17- 0- 1    16- 0- 0 
+ Sat Jan 22 vs St. Lawrence    NC  W  3- 1      Box      18- 0- 1    16- 0- 0 
@ Sun Jan 23 vs Concordia (QUE) EX  W  7- 1      Box      18- 0- 1    16- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 28 at Ohio State          T  1- 1 T OT Box      18- 0- 2    16- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 29 at Ohio State          W  9- 0      Box      19- 0- 2    17- 0- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at New Hampshire   NC     1- 5 L    Box      19- 1- 2    17- 0- 1 
  Sun Feb  6 at New Hampshire   NC     2- 3 L    Box      19- 2- 2    17- 0- 1 
  Fri Feb 11    MINNESOTA              3- 4 L    Box      19- 3- 2    17- 1- 1 
  Sat Feb 12    MINNESOTA           T  2- 2 T OT Box      19- 3- 3    17- 1- 2 
  Sat Feb 19 at Bemidji State       W  6- 0      Box      20- 3- 3    18- 1- 2 
  Sun Feb 20 at Bemidji State       W 10- 1      Box      21- 3- 3    19- 1- 2 
  Fri Feb 25 at MSU-Mankato         W  3- 1      Box      22- 3- 3    20- 1- 2 
  Sat Feb 26 at MSU-Mankato         W  9- 2      Box      23- 3- 3    21- 1- 2 
^ Fri Mar  3 vs Ohio State      NC  W  7- 1      Box      24- 3- 3    21- 1- 2 
$ Sat Mar  4 vs Minnesota       NC  W  2- 0      Box      25- 3- 3    21- 1- 2 
! Fri Mar 24 vs Minnesota       NC     2- 3 L    Box      25- 4- 3    21- 1- 2 
1 Sat Mar 25 vs Dartmouth       NC     4- 5 L    Box      25- 5- 3    21- 1- 2 
* - Salt Lake City
# - Salt Lake City
& - Kohl Center
% - Kohl Center
+ - Lake Placid Tournament
@ - Lake Placid Tournament Championship
^ - WCHA Semifinal (Bloomington, MN)
$ - WCHA Championship (Bloomington, MN)
! - AWCHA Division I Semifinal at Northeastern
1 - AWCHA Division I Third Place at Northeastern

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  21- 1- 2   4- 4- 1  25- 5- 3  Overall  170- 42   26- 20  196- 62
Home     10- 1- 1   0- 0- 0  10- 1- 1  Home      89- 30    0-  0   89- 30
Away     11- 0- 1   1- 2- 1  12- 2- 2  Away      81- 12    8- 10   89- 22
Neutral   0- 0- 0   3- 2- 0   3- 2- 0  Neutral    0-  0   18- 10   18- 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152172836 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005