Minnesota Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 15    ST. CLOUD           W 10- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 16 at St. Cloud           W 10- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Providence      NC  W  3- 1      Box       3- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sun Oct 24 at Providence      NC     0- 1 L    Box       3- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29 at Northeastern    NC  W  3- 1      Box       4- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30 at Northeastern    NC     1- 4 L    Box       4- 2- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    BROWN           NC  W  4- 0      Box       5- 2- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov  7    HARVARD         NC     3- 8 L    Box       5- 3- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Ohio State          W  3- 0      Box       6- 3- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Ohio State          W  7- 1      Box       7- 3- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 19 at Wisconsin           W  7- 4      Box       8- 3- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Wisconsin           W  5- 0      Box       9- 3- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    MSU-MANKATO         W  7- 1      Box      10- 3- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    MINN-DULUTH            4- 5 L    Box      10- 4- 0     7- 1- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    MINN-DULUTH            0- 1 L    Box      10- 5- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    DARTMOUTH       NC  W  5- 4      Box      11- 5- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Sun Dec 12    DARTMOUTH       NC  W  4- 3      Box      12- 5- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    TEAM USA        EX     0- 7 L    Box      12- 5- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Mon Jan 10 at Bemidji State       W  4- 2      Box      13- 5- 0     8- 2- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Bemidji State       W 11- 1      Box      14- 5- 0     9- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at MSU-Mankato         W  7- 1      Box      15- 5- 0    10- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at MSU-Mankato         W 10- 0      Box      16- 5- 0    11- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan 21    BEMIDJI STATE       W  6- 1      Box      17- 5- 0    12- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    BEMIDJI STATE       W 10- 0      Box      18- 5- 0    13- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    NEW HAMPSHIRE   NC  W  6- 2      Box      19- 5- 0    13- 2- 0 
  Sun Jan 30    NEW HAMPSHIRE   NC  W  5- 4      Box      20- 5- 0    13- 2- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    OHIO STATE          W  4- 1      Box      21- 5- 0    14- 2- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    OHIO STATE          W  6- 0      Box      22- 5- 0    15- 2- 0 
  Tue Feb  8    MSU-MANKATO         W  8- 3      Box      23- 5- 0    16- 2- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Minn-Duluth         W  4- 3      Box      24- 5- 0    17- 2- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Minn-Duluth         T  2- 2 T OT Box      24- 5- 1    17- 2- 1 
  Fri Feb 18    ST. CLOUD           W  5- 0      Box      25- 5- 1    18- 2- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at St. Cloud           W  5- 2      Box      26- 5- 1    19- 2- 1 
  Sat Feb 26    WISCONSIN           W 11- 3      Box      27- 5- 1    20- 2- 1 
  Sun Feb 27    WISCONSIN           W  4- 2      Box      28- 5- 1    21- 2- 1 
* Thu Mar  2 vs MSU-Mankato     NC  W 10- 0      Box      29- 5- 1    21- 2- 1 
# Fri Mar  3 vs Wisconsin       NC  W  5- 0      Box      30- 5- 1    21- 2- 1 
& Sat Mar  4 vs Minn-Duluth     NC     0- 2 L    Box      30- 6- 1    21- 2- 1 
% Fri Mar 24 vs Minn-Duluth     NC  W  3- 2      Box      31- 6- 1    21- 2- 1 
+ Sat Mar 25 vs Brown           NC  W  4- 2      Box      32- 6- 1    21- 2- 1 
* - WCHA Quarterfinal (Bloomington, MN)
# - WCHA Semifinal (Bloomington, MN)
& - WCHA Championship (Bloomington, MN)
% - AWCHA Division I Semifinal at Northeastern
+ - AWCHA Division I Championship at Northeastern

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  21- 2- 1  11- 4- 0  32- 6- 1  Overall  150- 35   56- 34  206- 69
Home     10- 2- 0   5- 1- 0  15- 3- 0  Home      75- 18   27- 21  102- 39
Away     11- 0- 1   2- 2- 0  13- 2- 1  Away      75- 17    7-  7   82- 24
Neutral   0- 0- 0   4- 1- 0   4- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0   22-  6   22-  6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151409828 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005