Hamilton Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Thu Nov 11    BUFFALO STATE   EX                          4:00 pm     
  Sat Nov 20 at Williams               1- 4 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sun Nov 21 at Rensselaer             2- 3 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 30    COLGATE         NC     1- 7 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    BOWDOIN                2- 5 L    Box       0- 4- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    COLBY                  1- 2 L    Box       0- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    NOR. COUNTRY CC EX  W 10- 2      Box       0- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 6 L    Box       0- 6- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Union               W  5- 1      Box       1- 6- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Colgate                0- 2 L    Box       1- 7- 0     1- 5- 0 
  Tue Jan 11    MANHATTANVILLE  NC     2- 5 L    Box       1- 8- 0     1- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    TRINITY             W 11- 3      Box       2- 8- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    WESLEYAN            W  4- 2      Box       3- 8- 0     3- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Manhattanville  NC     2- 4 L    Box       3- 9- 0     3- 5- 0 
  Sun Jan 23    ROCH.INST.TECH.        0- 2 L    Box       3-10- 0     3- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan 28 at Amherst             W  4- 1      Box       4-10- 0     4- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan 29 at Mass.Inst.Tech.     W 15- 0      Box       5-10- 0     5- 6- 0 
  Tue Feb  1    RENSSELAER      NC  W  3- 2      Box       6-10- 0     5- 6- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    VERMONT                0- 2 L    Box       6-11- 0     5- 7- 0 
  Sun Feb  6    MIDDLEBURY             1- 4 L    Box       6-12- 0     5- 8- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    SACRED HEART        W  2- 1      Box       7-12- 0     6- 8- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    CONN. COLLEGE       T  1- 1 T OT Box       7-12- 1     6- 8- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at Bates               W  2- 0      Box       8-12- 1     7- 8- 1 
  Sun Feb 20 at Southern Maine      T  3- 3 T OT Box       8-12- 2     7- 8- 2 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   7- 8- 2   1- 4- 0   8-12- 2  Overall   54- 36    8- 24   62- 60
Home      3- 5- 1   1- 3- 0   4- 8- 1  Home      22- 22    6- 20   28- 42
Away      4- 3- 1   0- 1- 0   4- 4- 1  Away      32- 14    2-  4   34- 18
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152197430 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005