Hamilton Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19    COLBY                  1- 2 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    BOWDOIN                2- 3 L OT Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 30 at Elmira          NC     3- 6 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Williams            W  5- 3      Box       1- 3- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Mass. College       W  8- 1      Box       2- 3- 0     2- 2- 0 
* Fri Dec 10    GENESEO         NC     2- 4 L    Box       2- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
# Sat Dec 11    MANHATTANVILLE  NC  W  1- 0      Box       3- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Tue Jan  4    GENESEO         NC  T  6- 6 T OT Box       3- 4- 1     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    TRINITY             W  6- 2      Box       4- 4- 1     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    AMHERST             W  5- 3      Box       5- 4- 1     4- 2- 0 
  Tue Jan 11 at Cortland        NC  W  5- 1      Box       6- 4- 1     4- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at Norwich                3- 8 L    Box       6- 5- 1     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Middlebury             6- 7 L    Box       6- 6- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Tue Jan 18 at Oswego          NC  W  4- 3      Box       7- 6- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 21    UMASS-BOSTON        W  5- 3      Box       8- 6- 1     5- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    BABSON              W  5- 4      Box       9- 6- 1     6- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 28 at Saint Anselm        W  4- 2      Box      10- 6- 1     7- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29 at N.E. College        W  4- 3      Box      11- 6- 1     8- 4- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    SALEM STATE            5- 6 L OT Box      11- 7- 1     8- 5- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    SOUTHERN MAINE      W 12- 1      Box      12- 7- 1     9- 5- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Skidmore            W  5- 2      Box      13- 7- 1    10- 5- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box      13- 7- 2    10- 5- 0 
  Fri Feb 18 at Wesleyan            T  3- 3 T OT Box      13- 7- 3    10- 5- 1 
  Sat Feb 19 at Conn. College       W  7- 2      Box      14- 7- 3    11- 5- 1 
& Sat Feb 26 at Bowdoin         NC  W  5- 4   OT Box      15- 7- 3    11- 5- 1 
% Fri Mar  3 at Middlebury      NC     2- 5 L    Box      15- 8- 3    11- 5- 1 
* - Hamilton Invitational
# - Hamilton Invitational Consolation
& - NESCAC First Round
% - NESCAC Semifinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11- 5- 1   4- 3- 2  15- 8- 3  Overall   86- 55   30- 31  116- 86
Home      5- 3- 0   1- 1- 2   6- 4- 2  Home      41- 24   11- 12   52- 36
Away      6- 2- 1   3- 2- 0   9- 4- 1  Away      45- 31   19- 19   64- 50
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152421792 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005