Framingham Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Sat Nov  6 at Worcester State NC  W  1- 0      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov  7 vs Fitchburg       NC     2- 3 L OT Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Wed Nov 10    CURRY                  2- 3 L OT Box       1- 2- 0     0- 1- 0 
& Fri Nov 12 at Lebanon Valley         1- 7 L    Box       1- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Neumann         NC  W  2- 1      Box       2- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 16    JOHNSON & WALES        1- 3 L    Box       2- 4- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at N.H. College    N3     1-10 L    Box       2- 5- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    ASSUMPTION      N3  T  7- 7 T OT Box       2- 5- 1     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    FITCHBURG           T  2- 2 T OT Box       2- 5- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Thu Dec  9 at Wesleyan        NC     3- 5 L    Box       2- 6- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Sat Dec 11 at Southern Maine  NC     3- 6 L    Box       2- 7- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Sat Jan  8 at Worcester State     T  2- 2 T OT Box       2- 7- 3     0- 3- 2 
  Tue Jan 11    MASS. COLLEGE   NC     4- 5 L OT Box       2- 8- 3     0- 3- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at Plymouth               0- 6 L    Box       2- 9- 3     0- 4- 2 
  Mon Jan 17    TRINITY         NC     4- 7 L    Box       2-10- 3     0- 4- 2 
  Sat Jan 22    NICHOLS             W 11- 1      Box       3-10- 3     1- 4- 2 
  Sat Jan 29 at Suffolk             W  7- 5      Box       4-10- 3     2- 4- 2 
  Wed Feb  2    STONEHILL       N3  W  5- 4      Box       5-10- 3     2- 4- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Salve Regina           3- 4 L    Box       5-11- 3     2- 5- 2 
  Thu Feb 10    TUFTS                  0- 3 L    Box       5-12- 3     2- 6- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    ST. MICHAEL'S   N3     2- 4 L    Box       5-13- 3     2- 6- 2 
  Tue Feb 15 at Salem State     NC     0- 8 L    Box       5-14- 3     2- 6- 2 
  Thu Feb 17    WESTERN N.E.        W  3- 0      Box       6-14- 3     3- 6- 2 
  Tue Feb 22    UMASS-DARTMOUTH        3- 8 L    Box       6-15- 3     3- 7- 2 
  Thu Feb 24 at Wentworth              2- 7 L    Box       6-16- 3     3- 8- 2 
* - Paine Webber Faceoff Classic (Auburn, MA)
# - Paine Webber Faceoff Classic Championship
& - at Twin Ponds East

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   3- 8- 2   3- 8- 1   6-16- 3  Overall   37- 51   34- 60   71-111
Home      2- 4- 1   1- 3- 1   3- 7- 2  Home      22- 20   22- 27   44- 47
Away      1- 4- 1   2- 4- 0   3- 8- 1  Away      15- 31   10- 30   25- 61
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    2-  3    2-  3

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152197451 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005