Findlay Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct  9    WINDSOR         EX  W  5- 4   OT           0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 15    NIAGARA         NC  T  1- 1 T OT Box       0- 0- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Oct 17 at Windsor         EX  W  5- 1                0- 0- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 22    WISCONSIN       NC     1- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30 at Mercyhurst      NC     2- 5 L    Box       0- 2- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Oct 31 at Niagara         NC     1- 5 L    Box       0- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Ohio State      NC  W  3- 2      Box       1- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov  7    OHIO STATE      NC  W  5- 2      Box       2- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    CHATHAM         NC  W 21- 0      Box       3- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    ST. MARY'S (MN) NC  W  4- 2      Box       4- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    ST. MARY'S (MN) NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       4- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 30    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  4- 1      Box       5- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Thu Dec  9    UNION           NC  W 13- 0      Box       6- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
* Sat Jan  1 at Union           NC  W 15- 0      Box       7- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
# Sun Jan  2 at Rensselaer      NC  W  3- 2      Box       8- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at MSU-Mankato     NC  W  4- 3      Box       9- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at St. Mary's (MN) NC  W  5- 0      Box      10- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan  9 at St. Mary's (MN) NC  W  4- 1      Box      11- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Thu Jan 13    WIS-SUPERIOR    NC  W  9- 0      Box      12- 3- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 16    BEMIDJI STATE   NC     2- 4 L    Box      12- 4- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Chatham         NC  W 17- 0      Box      13- 4- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 23 at Princeton       NC     0- 7 L    Box      13- 5- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 29 at Wayne State     NC  W 11- 1      Box      14- 5- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 30    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  9- 0      Box      15- 5- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Buffalo State   NC  W 17- 0      Box      16- 5- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Mercyhurst      NC     2- 5 L    Box      16- 6- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb 11    ST. LAWRENCE    NC     2- 5 L    Box      16- 7- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    CORNELL         NC     4- 5 L OT Box      16- 8- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb 20    MSU-MANKATO     NC  W  6- 3      Box      17- 8- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb 25    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 3 L    Box      17- 9- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 26    MERCYHURST      NC     0- 2 L    Box      17-10- 2     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb 27    ST. CLOUD       NC     4- 6 L    Box      17-11- 2     0- 0- 0 
* - Capital District New Year's Invitational
# - Capital District New Year's Invitational

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   0- 0- 0  17-11- 2  17-11- 2  Overall    0-  0  171- 72  171- 72
Home      0- 0- 0   8- 7- 2   8- 7- 2  Home       0-  0   87- 41   87- 41
Away      0- 0- 0   9- 4- 0   9- 4- 0  Away       0-  0   84- 31   84- 31
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152136909 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005