Findlay Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct  8    TORONTO         EX  W  5- 0      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
* Fri Oct 15 vs Waterloo        EX  W  6- 4      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 16 at Mercyhurst      NC  W  4- 3      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
& Fri Oct 22 vs Roch.Inst.Tech. NC  W  5- 3      Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
% Sat Oct 23 vs Wayne State     NC     1- 2 L OT Box       2- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC     3- 6 L    Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    ROCH.INST.TECH. NC  W  7- 3      Box       3- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Air Force              1- 8 L    Box       3- 3- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Air Force           W  3- 2      Box       4- 3- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Mon Nov 22    BEMIDJI STATE          2- 6 L    Box       4- 4- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    BEMIDJI STATE       W  4- 3   OT Box       5- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
+ Fri Nov 26    PENN STATE      EX  W  6- 2      Box       5- 4- 0     2- 2- 0 
@ Sat Nov 27    MERCYHURST      NC     3- 4 L    Box       5- 5- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  3- 2      Box       6- 5- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Wayne State     NC     5- 6 L    Box       6- 6- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Canisius        NC     3- 4 L OT Box       6- 7- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Canisius        NC     0- 2 L    Box       6- 8- 0     2- 2- 0 
^ Wed Dec 29 vs Sacred Heart    NC     1- 3 L    Box       6- 9- 0     2- 2- 0 
$ Thu Dec 30 vs Holy Cross      NC  W  5- 3      Box       7- 9- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    NIAGARA                1- 6 L    Box       7-10- 0     2- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    NIAGARA                0-11 L    Box       7-11- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Bemidji State          3- 7 L    Box       7-12- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Bemidji State          3- 6 L    Box       7-13- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE        4- 5 L    Box       7-14- 0     2- 7- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    ALAB-HUNTSVILLE        0- 6 L    Box       7-15- 0     2- 8- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    AIR FORCE           W  3- 1      Box       8-15- 0     3- 8- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    AIR FORCE              3- 5 L    Box       8-16- 0     3- 9- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Niagara                0- 4 L    Box       8-17- 0     3-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Niagara                0- 8 L    Box       8-18- 0     3-11- 0 
  Fri Feb 18 at Alab-Huntsville        0- 6 L    Box       8-19- 0     3-12- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Alab-Huntsville        1- 5 L    Box       8-20- 0     3-13- 0 
  Fri Feb 25 at Army            C4  W  4- 2      Box       9-20- 0     4-13- 0 
  Sat Feb 26 at Army            C4     6-10 L    Box       9-21- 0     4-14- 0 
! Fri Mar 10 vs Air Force       NC     1- 4 L    Box       9-22- 0     4-14- 0 
* - Hamot Hockey Classic at Mercyhurst
# - Hamot Hockey Classic Championship
& - Blue Devil Tournament at Fredonia
% - Blue Devil Tournament Championship
+ - Findlay Hockey Classic
@ - Findlay Hockey Classic Championship
^ - SNET Classic at Connecticut
$ - SNET Classic Consolation
! - CHA Quarterfinal (Huntsville, AL)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   4-14- 0   5- 8- 0   9-22- 0  Overall   38-101   41- 45   79-146
Home      2- 6- 0   2- 2- 0   4- 8- 0  Home      17- 43   16- 15   33- 58
Away      2- 8- 0   1- 3- 0   3-11- 0  Away      21- 58   12- 15   33- 73
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 3- 0   2- 3- 0  Neutral    0-  0   13- 15   13- 15

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152004625 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005