Fitchburg Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Sat Nov  6 vs Assumption      NC  W  7- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov  7 vs Framingham      NC  W  3- 2   OT Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Wed Nov 10 at Stonehill       N3  W 11- 0      Box       3- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Johnson & Wales     W  7- 3      Box       4- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Nov 17 at Curry               W  7- 2      Box       5- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1 at UMass-Dartmouth     W  3- 2      Box       6- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Framingham          T  2- 2 T OT Box       6- 0- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Tue Dec  7    WORCESTER STATE     W  9- 0      Box       7- 0- 1     4- 0- 1 
  Sat Dec 11    LEBANON VALLEY      W  3- 2      Box       8- 0- 1     5- 0- 1 
& Wed Dec 29 at UMass-Boston    NC     3- 4 L OT Box       8- 1- 1     5- 0- 1 
% Thu Dec 30 vs Saint Anselm    NC     2- 6 L    Box       8- 2- 1     5- 0- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    UMASS-BOSTON    NC     4- 7 L    Box       8- 3- 1     5- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Nichols             W  8- 1      Box       9- 3- 1     6- 0- 1 
  Wed Jan 19    WENTWORTH           T  2- 2 T OT Box       9- 3- 2     6- 0- 2 
  Sat Jan 22 at Western N.E.           2- 5 L    Box       9- 4- 2     6- 1- 2 
+ Wed Jan 26 at Salem State     NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box       9- 4- 3     6- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    UMASS-DARTMOUTH NC  W  3- 1      Box      10- 4- 3     6- 1- 2 
  Wed Feb  2    N.H. COLLEGE    N3  W  5- 4      Box      11- 4- 3     6- 1- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Tufts               W  4- 1      Box      12- 4- 3     7- 1- 2 
  Tue Feb  8 at Mass. College   NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box      12- 4- 4     7- 1- 2 
  Thu Feb 10 at Assumption      N3  W  5- 3      Box      13- 4- 4     7- 1- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    PLYMOUTH            W  3- 1      Box      14- 4- 4     8- 1- 2 
  Tue Feb 15    SUFFOLK             W  7- 4      Box      15- 4- 4     9- 1- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    SALVE REGINA        W  6- 4      Box      16- 4- 4    10- 1- 2 
  Mon Feb 21 at St. Michael's   N3     4- 5 L OT Box      16- 5- 4    10- 1- 2 
@ Sat Feb 26    WESTERN N.E.    NC  W  5- 4   OT Box      17- 5- 4    10- 1- 2 
^ Wed Mar  1    TUFTS           NC  W  4- 3   OT Box      18- 5- 4    10- 1- 2 
$ Sat Mar  4 at Wentworth       NC     1- 5 L    Box      18- 6- 4    10- 1- 2 
* - Paine Webber Faceoff Classic (Auburn, MA)
# - Paine Webber Faceoff Classic Championship
& - Codfish Bowl
% - Codfish Bowl Consolation
+ - Rescheduled from 1/25
@ - ECAC Northeast Quarterfinal
^ - ECAC Northeast Semifinal
$ - ECAC Northeast Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  10- 1- 2   8- 5- 2  18- 6- 4  Overall   63- 29   63- 51  126- 80
Home      5- 0- 1   4- 1- 0   9- 1- 1  Home      30- 13   21- 19   51- 32
Away      5- 1- 1   2- 3- 2   7- 4- 3  Away      33- 16   30- 23   63- 39
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 1- 0   2- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0   12-  9   12-  9

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152145404 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005