Fairfield Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
* Fri Oct 22 vs Army            NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       0- 0- 1     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 23 at Quinnipiac      NC     1- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29 at Air Force       NC     1- 6 L    Box       0- 2- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30 at Air Force       NC     1-10 L    Box       0- 3- 1     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Mercyhurst             4- 5 L    Box       0- 4- 1     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Canisius               5- 9 L    Box       0- 5- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Quinnipiac             2-11 L    Box       0- 6- 1     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Quinnipiac      NC     2- 8 L    Box       0- 7- 1     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at American Inter.        1- 5 L    Box       0- 8- 1     0- 4- 0 
  Sun Nov 21    SACRED HEART        T  3- 3 T OT Box       0- 8- 2     0- 4- 1 
  Tue Nov 30    ARMY            NC     0- 2 L    Box       0- 9- 2     0- 4- 1 
  Fri Dec  3    BENTLEY             W  5- 4      Box       1- 9- 2     1- 4- 1 
  Sat Dec  4    HOLY CROSS             1- 3 L    Box       1-10- 2     1- 5- 1 
  Tue Dec  7 at Army            NC     2- 6 L    Box       1-11- 2     1- 5- 1 
  Fri Jan  7 at Bentley             W  4- 3   OT Box       2-11- 2     2- 5- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    BENTLEY             T  4- 4 T OT Box       2-11- 3     2- 5- 2 
  Tue Jan 11 at Connecticut            1- 5 L    Box       2-12- 3     2- 6- 2 
  Fri Jan 14 at Iona                   1- 4 L    Box       2-13- 3     2- 7- 2 
  Sat Jan 15    IONA                   2- 4 L    Box       2-14- 3     2- 8- 2 
  Fri Jan 21    AMERICAN INTER.        3- 5 L    Box       2-15- 3     2- 9- 2 
  Sat Jan 22 at American Inter.        5- 6 L    Box       2-16- 3     2-10- 2 
  Fri Jan 28    MERCYHURST             2- 8 L    Box       2-17- 3     2-11- 2 
  Sat Jan 29    MERCYHURST             1- 4 L    Box       2-18- 3     2-12- 2 
  Wed Feb  2    IONA                   2- 6 L    Box       2-19- 3     2-13- 2 
  Fri Feb  4 at Sacred Heart           0- 4 L    Box       2-20- 3     2-14- 2 
  Sat Feb  5 at Sacred Heart           2- 4 L    Box       2-21- 3     2-15- 2 
  Fri Feb 11 at Holy Cross          W  9- 6      Box       3-21- 3     3-15- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    HOLY CROSS             2- 6 L    Box       3-22- 3     3-16- 2 
  Fri Feb 18    QUINNIPIAC             0- 8 L    Box       3-23- 3     3-17- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    QUINNIPIAC             1- 6 L    Box       3-24- 3     3-18- 2 
  Fri Feb 25    CONNECTICUT            3- 7 L    Box       3-25- 3     3-19- 2 
  Sat Feb 26 at Connecticut            2- 5 L    Box       3-26- 3     3-20- 2 
  Fri Mar  3 at Canisius               2- 6 L    Box       3-27- 3     3-21- 2 
  Sat Mar  4 at Canisius               2- 3 L    Box       3-28- 3     3-22- 2 
* - Quinnipiac Cup (Army Wins Shootout 2-1)
# - Quinnipiac Cup Consolation

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   3-22- 2   0- 6- 1   3-28- 3  Overall   69-144    9- 39   78-183
Home      1-10- 2   0- 1- 0   1-11- 2  Home      29- 68    0-  2   29- 70
Away      2-12- 0   0- 5- 0   2-17- 0  Away      40- 76    7- 35   47-111
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 1   0- 0- 1  Neutral    0-  0    2-  2    2-  2

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152268277 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005