Elmira Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 29 at Oswego          NC     3- 4 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    FREDONIA        NC  W  6- 2      Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Wis-Superior    NC     0- 4 L    Box       1- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Wis-Superior    NC  W  2- 1      Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Hobart              W  6- 3      Box       3- 2- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    PLATTSBURGH     NC     3- 8 L    Box       3- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
* Sat Nov 27    BROCKPORT       NC  W  6- 4      Box       4- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov 28    N.E. COLLEGE    NC  W  9- 4      Box       5- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 30    HAMILTON        NC  W  6- 3      Box       6- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec 10 at Trinity         NC  W  4- 2      Box       7- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Conn. College   NC  W  9- 3      Box       8- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
& Fri Jan  7 vs St. Michael's   NC  W  5- 3      Box       9- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
% Sat Jan  8 at Plattsburgh     NC     3- 4 L OT Box       9- 4- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Jan 12    GENESEO         NC  W  7- 1      Box      10- 4- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    ROCH.INST.TECH.     W  3- 2   OT Box      11- 4- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 18    WILLIAMS        NC  W  4- 2      Box      12- 4- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Fredonia        NC  W  4- 0      Box      13- 4- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    CORTLAND        NC  W  4- 0      Box      14- 4- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Tue Jan 25 at Potsdam         NC  W  5- 4   OT Box      15- 4- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    MANHATTANVILLE      W  7- 3      Box      16- 4- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Wed Feb  9 at Brockport       NC  W  9- 0      Box      17- 4- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  6- 3      Box      18- 4- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Roch.Inst.Tech.        1- 3 L    Box      18- 5- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Feb 25 at Manhattanville      W  9- 3      Box      19- 5- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb 26    HOBART              W 12- 2      Box      20- 5- 0     5- 1- 0 
+ Fri Mar  3 vs Manhattanville  NC  W  7- 0      Box      21- 5- 0     5- 1- 0 
@ Sat Mar  4 at Roch.Inst.Tech. NC     1- 3 L    Box      21- 6- 0     5- 1- 0 
* - Elmira Tournament
# - Elmira Tournament Championship
& - Pepsi Cardinal Classic at Plattsburgh
% - Pepsi Cardinal Classic Championship
+ - ECAC West Semifinal at RIT
@ - ECAC West Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5- 1- 0  16- 5- 0  21- 6- 0  Overall   38- 16  103- 55  141- 71
Home      3- 0- 0   8- 1- 0  11- 1- 0  Home      22-  7   51- 27   73- 34
Away      2- 1- 0   6- 4- 0   8- 5- 0  Away      16-  9   40- 25   56- 34
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 0- 0   2- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0   12-  3   12-  3

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151387403 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005