Dartmouth Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct 30    CONCORDIA (QUE) EX     1- 3 L    Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    ST. LAWRENCE        W  3- 2   OT Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    CORNELL             W  5- 0      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Harvard             W  5- 4   OT Box       3- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Brown                  0- 1 L    Box       3- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Providence          W  6- 2      Box       4- 1- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sun Nov 21 at Northeastern           2- 4 L    Box       4- 2- 0     4- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    BOSTON COLLEGE      W  9- 2      Box       5- 2- 0     5- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 11 at Minnesota       NC     4- 5 L    Box       5- 3- 0     5- 2- 0 
  Sun Dec 12 at Minnesota       NC     3- 4 L    Box       5- 4- 0     5- 2- 0 
  Sat Dec 18    TEAM USA        EX     1- 6 L              5- 4- 0     5- 2- 0 
* Wed Dec 29    WISCONSIN       NC  W 13- 2      Box       6- 4- 0     5- 2- 0 
# Thu Dec 30    CONCORDIA (QUE) EX  W  5- 0                6- 4- 0     5- 2- 0 
& Fri Dec 31    NORTHEASTERN    NC     0- 1 L    Box       6- 5- 0     5- 2- 0 
  Wed Jan  5 at Boston College      W  5- 2      Box       7- 5- 0     6- 2- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Yale                W  9- 1      Box       8- 5- 0     7- 2- 0 
  Sun Jan  9 at Princeton              4- 5 L    Box       8- 6- 0     7- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    NIAGARA                0- 1 L    Box       8- 7- 0     7- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 16    NIAGARA             W  5- 0      Box       9- 7- 0     8- 4- 0 
% Sat Jan 22    NEW HAMPSHIRE       W  4- 0      Box      10- 7- 0     9- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 23    MAINE               W  4- 1      Box      11- 7- 0    10- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    PRINCETON           W  3- 1      Box      12- 7- 0    11- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 30    YALE                W  9- 1      Box      13- 7- 0    12- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Cornell             W  5- 2      Box      14- 7- 0    13- 4- 0 
  Sun Feb  6 at St. Lawrence        W  6- 1      Box      15- 7- 0    14- 4- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    BROWN                  1- 6 L    Box      15- 8- 0    14- 5- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    HARVARD             W  5- 3      Box      16- 8- 0    15- 5- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Maine               W  4- 0      Box      17- 8- 0    16- 5- 0 
  Sun Feb 20 at New Hampshire          1- 5 L    Box      17- 9- 0    16- 6- 0 
  Fri Mar  3    NORTHEASTERN        W  3- 2      Box      18- 9- 0    17- 6- 0 
  Sat Mar  4    PROVIDENCE             4- 5 L    Box      18-10- 0    17- 7- 0 
+ Sat Mar 11    PROVIDENCE      NC  W  1- 0   OT Box      19-10- 0    17- 7- 0 
@ Sat Mar 18 vs Harvard         NC  W  3- 2   OT Box      20-10- 0    17- 7- 0 
^ Sun Mar 19 at Brown           NC     3- 6 L    Box      20-11- 0    17- 7- 0 
$ Fri Mar 24 vs Brown           NC     2- 4 L    Box      20-12- 0    17- 7- 0 
! Sat Mar 25 vs Minn-Duluth     NC  W  5- 4      Box      21-12- 0    17- 7- 0 
* - Dartmouth Invitational
# - Dartmouth Invitational
& - Dartmouth Invitational
% - TV-WMUR
+ - ECAC Quarterfinal
@ - ECAC Semifinal at Brown
^ - Chase/ECAC Championship
$ - AWCHA Division I Semifinal at Northeastern
! - AWCHA Division I Third Place at Northeastern

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  17- 7- 0   4- 5- 0  21-12- 0  Overall  102- 51   34- 28  136- 79
Home     10- 3- 0   2- 1- 0  12- 4- 0  Home      55- 24   14-  3   69- 27
Away      7- 4- 0   0- 3- 0   7- 7- 0  Away      47- 27   10- 15   57- 42
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 1- 0   2- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0   10- 10   10- 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152304557 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005