Curry Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 22 at Buffalo State   NC     1-11 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Buffalo State   NC     1- 8 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    ST. MICHAEL'S   N3     2-11 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Wed Nov 10 at Framingham          W  3- 2   OT Box       1- 3- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Wed Nov 17    FITCHBURG              2- 7 L    Box       1- 4- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    ASSUMPTION      N3     3- 5 L    Box       1- 5- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Tue Nov 23    WESTERN N.E.           4- 6 L    Box       1- 6- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Wed Dec  1    N.H. COLLEGE    NC     2-10 L    Box       1- 7- 0     1- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Lebanon Valley         5- 6 L    Box       1- 8- 0     1- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Neumann         NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box       1- 8- 1     1- 3- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    JOHNSON & WALES     W  5- 4   OT Box       2- 8- 1     2- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Worcester State        4- 7 L    Box       2- 9- 1     2- 4- 0 
  Wed Jan 19 at Salve Regina           2- 6 L    Box       2-10- 1     2- 5- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    WENTWORTH              0-13 L    Box       2-11- 1     2- 6- 0 
  Wed Jan 26 at N.H. College    N3     3- 8 L    Box       2-12- 1     2- 6- 0 
  Tue Feb  1 at Plymouth               3- 9 L    Box       2-13- 1     2- 7- 0 
  Thu Feb  3    TUFTS                  0- 6 L    Box       2-14- 1     2- 8- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    NICHOLS             W  6- 3      Box       3-14- 1     3- 8- 0 
  Wed Feb  9    STONEHILL       N3     1- 7 L    Box       3-15- 1     3- 8- 0 
  Fri Feb 11 at Manhattanville  NC     0- 9 L    Box       3-16- 1     3- 8- 0 
  Tue Feb 15    UMASS-DARTMOUTH        1- 8 L    Box       3-17- 1     3- 9- 0 
  Thu Feb 17    PLYMOUTH        NC  W  4- 2      Box       4-17- 1     3- 9- 0 
  Wed Feb 23 at Suffolk                3- 5 L    Box       4-18- 1     3-10- 0 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   3-10- 0   1- 8- 1   4-18- 1  Overall   38- 82   20- 74   58-156
Home      2- 5- 0   1- 4- 0   3- 9- 0  Home      18- 47   12- 35   30- 82
Away      1- 5- 0   0- 4- 1   1- 9- 1  Away      20- 35    8- 39   28- 74
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152275270 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005