Conn. College Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Norwich                1- 8 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Middlebury             1- 7 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
* Sat Nov 27    TRINITY         NC     2- 6 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 2- 0 
# Sun Nov 28    WESLEYAN        NC  T  5- 5 T OT Box       0- 3- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Colby                  2- 3 L    Box       0- 4- 1     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Bowdoin             T  1- 1 T OT Box       0- 4- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Fri Dec 10    HOBART          NC  W  8- 2      Box       1- 4- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Sat Dec 11    ELMIRA          NC     3- 9 L    Box       1- 5- 2     0- 3- 1 
  Fri Jan  7    WILLIAMS               2- 7 L    Box       1- 6- 2     0- 4- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    MASS. COLLEGE       W  7- 3      Box       2- 6- 2     1- 4- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    SALVE REGINA    NC  W 12- 3      Box       3- 6- 2     1- 4- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at Salem State         T  2- 2 T OT Box       3- 6- 3     1- 4- 2 
  Sat Jan 15 at Southern Maine      W  4- 1      Box       4- 6- 3     2- 4- 2 
  Tue Jan 18    TUFTS           NC  W  5- 3      Box       5- 6- 3     2- 4- 2 
  Fri Jan 21    N.E. COLLEGE        T  6- 6 T OT Box       5- 6- 4     2- 4- 3 
  Sat Jan 22    SAINT ANSELM        W  4- 3   OT Box       6- 6- 4     3- 4- 3 
  Fri Jan 28    TRINITY                1- 5 L    Box       6- 7- 4     3- 5- 3 
  Sat Jan 29    AMHERST                2- 5 L    Box       6- 8- 4     3- 6- 3 
  Tue Feb  1 at UMass-Dartmouth NC     2- 3 L OT Box       6- 9- 4     3- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb  4 at Wesleyan               1- 2 L    Box       6-10- 4     3- 7- 3 
  Fri Feb 11 at Babson                 0- 4 L    Box       6-11- 4     3- 8- 3 
  Sat Feb 12 at UMass-Boston           2- 5 L    Box       6-12- 4     3- 9- 3 
  Fri Feb 18    SKIDMORE               2- 5 L    Box       6-13- 4     3-10- 3 
  Sat Feb 19    HAMILTON               2- 7 L    Box       6-14- 4     3-11- 3 
* - Charles B. Luce Tournament
# - Charles B. Luce Tournament Consolation

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   3-11- 3   3- 3- 1   6-14- 4  Overall   40- 74   37- 31   77-105
Home      2- 5- 1   3- 2- 1   5- 7- 2  Home      26- 41   35- 28   61- 69
Away      1- 6- 2   0- 1- 0   1- 7- 2  Away      14- 33    2-  3   16- 36
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152017572 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005