Cornell Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Oct 30    WESTERN ONTARIO EX  W  8- 1      Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Rensselaer             4- 5 L OT Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Union               W  2- 1   OT Box       1- 1- 0     1- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    BROWN               W  8- 1      Box       2- 1- 0     2- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    HARVARD                1- 2 L    Box       2- 2- 0     2- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    ST. LAWRENCE        W  4- 0      Box       3- 2- 0     3- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    CLARKSON            W 10- 4      Box       4- 2- 0     4- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 23 at Providence      NC     2- 3 L    Box       4- 3- 0     4- 2- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Niagara         NC     2- 3 L OT Box       4- 4- 0     4- 2- 0 
# Sun Nov 28 vs Merrimack       NC     2- 3 L    Box       4- 5- 0     4- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Princeton              2- 5 L    Box       4- 6- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Yale                   1- 3 L    Box       4- 7- 0     4- 4- 0 
& Tue Jan  4 at Maine           NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       4- 7- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Ohio State      NC  W  5- 2      Box       5- 7- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    WESTERN MICH.   NC  W  4- 3      Box       6- 7- 1     4- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    WESTERN MICH.   NC  W  3- 1      Box       7- 7- 1     4- 4- 0 
% Mon Jan 24    DARTMOUTH              2- 3 L    Box       7- 8- 1     4- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 28 at Colgate                0- 4 L    Box       7- 9- 1     4- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    COLGATE                2- 4 L    Box       7-10- 1     4- 7- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Harvard             W  6- 2      Box       8-10- 1     5- 7- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Brown               T  2- 2 T OT Box       8-10- 2     5- 7- 1 
  Fri Feb 11 at Clarkson            W  8- 3      Box       9-10- 2     6- 7- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at St. Lawrence           1- 3 L    Box       9-11- 2     6- 8- 1 
  Fri Feb 18    UNION               W  4- 3      Box      10-11- 2     7- 8- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    RENSSELAER          W  3- 2      Box      11-11- 2     8- 8- 1 
+ Sun Feb 27 at Dartmouth              2- 3 L    Box      11-12- 2     8- 9- 1 
  Fri Mar  3    YALE                W  3- 1      Box      12-12- 2     9- 9- 1 
  Sat Mar  4    PRINCETON           W  5- 3      Box      13-12- 2    10- 9- 1 
@ Fri Mar 10    HARVARD         NC  W  4- 3      Box      14-12- 2    10- 9- 1 
^ Sat Mar 11    HARVARD         NC  W  4- 3      Box      15-12- 2    10- 9- 1 
$ Thu Mar 16 vs Clarkson        NC  W  4- 2      Box      16-12- 2    10- 9- 1 
! Fri Mar 17 vs St. Lawrence    NC     2- 3 L OT Box      16-13- 2    10- 9- 1 
1 Sat Mar 18 vs Colgate         NC     0- 4 L    Box      16-14- 2    10- 9- 1 
* - Syracuse Invitational Tournament
# - Syracuse Invitational Tournament Consolation
& - Cumberland County Civic Center (Portland, ME)
% - Rescheduled from 1/21
+ - Rescheduled from 2/26
@ - ECAC First Round
^ - ECAC First Round
$ - ECAC Championship Preliminary Game (Lake Placid, NY)
! - ECAC Semifinal (Lake Placid, NY)
1 - ECAC Consolation (Lake Placid, NY)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  10- 9- 1   6- 5- 1  16-14- 2  Overall   70- 54   34- 32  104- 86
Home      7- 3- 0   4- 0- 0  11- 3- 0  Home      42- 23   15- 10   57- 33
Away      3- 6- 1   1- 1- 1   4- 7- 2  Away      28- 31    9-  7   37- 38
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 4- 0   1- 4- 0  Neutral    0-  0   10- 15   10- 15

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151712621 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005