Clarkson Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 22 at Northern Mich.  NC  W  3- 2      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Northern Mich.  NC  W  2- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    NORTH DAKOTA    NC     1- 4 L    Box       2- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    NORTH DAKOTA    NC     5- 6 L    Box       2- 2- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Yale                T  2- 2 T OT Box       2- 2- 1     0- 0- 1 
  Sat Nov  6 at Princeton           T  3- 3 T OT Box       2- 2- 2     0- 0- 2 
  Fri Nov 12    UNION                  2- 3 L    Box       2- 3- 2     0- 1- 2 
  Sat Nov 13    RENSSELAER             2- 3 L    Box       2- 4- 2     0- 2- 2 
  Fri Nov 19 at Colgate                3- 4 L    Box       2- 5- 2     0- 3- 2 
  Sat Nov 20 at Cornell                4-10 L    Box       2- 6- 2     0- 4- 2 
  Sat Nov 27 at Ferris State    NC     2- 3 L    Box       2- 7- 2     0- 4- 2 
  Sun Nov 28 at Wayne State     NC  W  5- 2      Box       3- 7- 2     0- 4- 2 
  Sat Dec  4    ST. LAWRENCE        T  1- 1 T OT Box       3- 7- 3     0- 4- 3 
  Fri Dec 10    UMASS-LOWELL    NC  W  6- 4      Box       4- 7- 3     0- 4- 3 
  Sat Dec 11    NEW HAMPSHIRE   NC     0- 6 L    Box       4- 8- 3     0- 4- 3 
  Fri Jan  7    MSU-MANKATO     NC  W  5- 2      Box       5- 8- 3     0- 4- 3 
  Sat Jan  8    MSU-MANKATO     NC     1- 5 L    Box       5- 9- 3     0- 4- 3 
  Fri Jan 14    HARVARD             W  5- 2      Box       6- 9- 3     1- 4- 3 
  Sat Jan 15    BROWN               W  4- 1      Box       7- 9- 3     2- 4- 3 
* Fri Jan 21 at St. Lawrence           3- 7 L    Box       7-10- 3     2- 5- 3 
# Sun Jan 30 at Dartmouth              3- 5 L    Box       7-11- 3     2- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb  4    PRINCETON           W  5- 2      Box       8-11- 3     3- 6- 3 
  Sat Feb  5    YALE                W  4- 0      Box       9-11- 3     4- 6- 3 
  Tue Feb  8 at Quinnipiac      NC  W  4- 0      Box      10-11- 3     4- 6- 3 
  Fri Feb 11    CORNELL                3- 8 L    Box      10-12- 3     4- 7- 3 
  Sat Feb 12    COLGATE                2- 4 L    Box      10-13- 3     4- 8- 3 
  Fri Feb 18 at Brown               W  6- 5      Box      11-13- 3     5- 8- 3 
  Sat Feb 19 at Harvard             W  5- 4      Box      12-13- 3     6- 8- 3 
  Fri Feb 25 at Rensselaer          W  4- 1      Box      13-13- 3     7- 8- 3 
  Sat Feb 26 at Union               W  3- 2      Box      14-13- 3     8- 8- 3 
  Fri Mar  3    DARTMOUTH           W  5- 4      Box      15-13- 3     9- 8- 3 
  Sat Mar  4    WAYNE STATE     NC     1- 3 L    Box      15-14- 3     9- 8- 3 
& Fri Mar 10    PRINCETON       NC  W  3- 2      Box      16-14- 3     9- 8- 3 
% Sat Mar 11    PRINCETON       NC  W  2- 1      Box      17-14- 3     9- 8- 3 
+ Thu Mar 16 vs Cornell         NC     2- 4 L    Box      17-15- 3     9- 8- 3 
* - ECAC Game of the Week - NESN/Empire
# - Rescheduled from 1/29
& - ECAC First Round
% - ECAC First Round
+ - ECAC Championship Preliminary Game (Lake Placid, NY)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   9- 8- 3   8- 7- 0  17-15- 3  Overall   69- 71   42- 45  111-116
Home      5- 4- 1   4- 5- 0   9- 9- 1  Home      33- 28   24- 33   57- 61
Away      4- 4- 2   4- 1- 0   8- 5- 2  Away      36- 43   16-  8   52- 51
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    2-  4    2-  4

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151891073 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005