Colgate Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sat Nov 13 at St. Lawrence    NC     0- 8 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sun Nov 21    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  2- 1      Box       1- 1- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 27    UNION               W  7- 0      Box       2- 1- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 30 at Hamilton        NC  W  7- 1      Box       3- 1- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Mass.Inst.Tech.     W 17- 0      Box       4- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sun Dec  5 at Amherst             W  3- 2      Box       5- 1- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Thu Dec 30    VERMONT         NC  W  3- 0      Box       6- 1- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan  2 at Vermont         EX  W  5- 4                6- 1- 0     3- 0- 0 
* Mon Jan  3 vs Team Russia     EX     0-14 L              6- 1- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    ROCH.INST.TECH.     W  3- 1      Box       7- 1- 0     4- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    HAMILTON            W  2- 0      Box       8- 1- 0     5- 0- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at Colby               W  2- 0      Box       9- 1- 0     6- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Bowdoin             W  3- 1      Box      10- 1- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Wed Jan 19 at Niagara         NC     1-10 L    Box      10- 2- 0     7- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  2- 1      Box      11- 2- 0     8- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 23    BATES               W  7- 1      Box      12- 2- 0     9- 0- 0 
  Sat Jan 29 at Conn. College       W  3- 0      Box      13- 2- 0    10- 0- 0 
  Sun Jan 30 at Sacred Heart        W  5- 0      Box      14- 2- 0    11- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    WESLEYAN            W  3- 0      Box      15- 2- 0    12- 0- 0 
  Sun Feb  6    TRINITY             W 11- 1      Box      16- 2- 0    13- 0- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Middlebury             0- 9 L    Box      16- 3- 0    13- 1- 0 
  Sun Feb 13 at Vermont             W  2- 1      Box      17- 3- 0    14- 1- 0 
  Sat Feb 19    RENSSELAER          W  4- 3      Box      18- 3- 0    15- 1- 0 
  Sun Feb 20    WILLIAMS            W  4- 1      Box      19- 3- 0    16- 1- 0 
# Sat Feb 26    SACRED HEART    NC  W  2- 0      Box      20- 3- 0    16- 1- 0 
& Sat Mar  4 vs Williams        NC  W  1- 0      Box      21- 3- 0    16- 1- 0 
% Sun Mar  5 at Middlebury      NC     1- 5 L    Box      21- 4- 0    16- 1- 0 
* - at Lake Placid
# - ECAC Division III Quarterfinal
& - ECAC Division III Semifinal at Middlebury
% - ECAC Division III Championship

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  16- 1- 0   5- 3- 0  21- 4- 0  Overall   78- 21   17- 25   95- 46
Home      9- 0- 0   3- 0- 0  12- 0- 0  Home      43-  8    7-  1   50-  9
Away      7- 1- 0   1- 3- 0   8- 4- 0  Away      35- 13    9- 24   44- 37
Neutral   0- 0- 0   1- 0- 0   1- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    1-  0    1-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152331151 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005