Brown Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Sun Oct 24    ST. FRANCIS XAV EX     4- 5 L    Box       0- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    HARVARD                0- 1 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Fri Nov  5    VERMONT                4- 6 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    DARTMOUTH              1- 4 L    Box       0- 3- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Fri Nov 12 at Cornell                1- 8 L    Box       0- 4- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Nov 13 at Colgate                6- 7 L    Box       0- 5- 0     0- 5- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Maine           NC     0- 3 L    Box       0- 6- 0     0- 5- 0 
  Sat Nov 27 at Harvard             W  4- 2      Box       1- 6- 0     1- 5- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Union                  1- 2 L OT Box       1- 7- 0     1- 6- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Rensselaer             2- 5 L    Box       1- 8- 0     1- 7- 0 
  Thu Dec 30 at UMass-Lowell    NC  W  3- 2      Box       2- 8- 0     1- 7- 0 
  Sun Jan  2 at Boston College  NC     2- 6 L    Box       2- 9- 0     1- 7- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    PRINCETON           W  2- 1      Box       3- 9- 0     2- 7- 0 
  Sat Jan  8    YALE                   5- 6 L    Box       3-10- 0     2- 8- 0 
  Fri Jan 14 at St. Lawrence           3- 6 L    Box       3-11- 0     2- 9- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Clarkson               1- 4 L    Box       3-12- 0     2-10- 0 
* Tue Jan 18 at Providence      NC  W  4- 2      Box       4-12- 0     2-10- 0 
  Fri Jan 21    NIAGARA         NC     1- 2 L    Box       4-13- 0     2-10- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    NIAGARA         NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       4-13- 1     2-10- 0 
  Thu Jan 27 at Merrimack       NC     2- 3 L OT Box       4-14- 1     2-10- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    COLGATE                1- 3 L    Box       4-15- 1     2-11- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    CORNELL             T  2- 2 T OT Box       4-15- 2     2-11- 1 
  Fri Feb 11 at Dartmouth           W  2- 1      Box       5-15- 2     3-11- 1 
  Fri Feb 18    CLARKSON               5- 6 L    Box       5-16- 2     3-12- 1 
  Sat Feb 19    ST. LAWRENCE        W  6- 0      Box       6-16- 2     4-12- 1 
  Fri Feb 25 at Yale                T  3- 3 T OT Box       6-16- 3     4-12- 2 
  Sat Feb 26 at Princeton              1- 4 L    Box       6-17- 3     4-13- 2 
# Fri Mar  3    RENSSELAER             0- 3 L    Box       6-18- 3     4-14- 2 
  Sat Mar  4    UNION                  2- 4 L    Box       6-19- 3     4-15- 2 
* - Mayor's Cup
# - ECAC Game of the Week - NESN/Empire

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   4-15- 2   2- 4- 1   6-19- 3  Overall   52- 78   14- 20   66- 98
Home      2- 8- 1   0- 1- 1   2- 9- 2  Home      28- 36    3-  4   31- 40
Away      2- 7- 1   2- 3- 0   4-10- 1  Away      24- 42   11- 16   35- 58
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152172917 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005